Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Sehr großes Hotel am Olympiagelände

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Lage, Zimmerservice
Location: direkt am Olympiagelände
Großhotel direkt am Olympiagelände in ca 200 Metern Entfernung zum Eingang, leider sind die Metrostationen ca 600m entfernt und nicht besonders beschildert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel and near to olympic park

Posted May 12, 2016
The check in was fast. At first I stay at 8th floor. However, there is construction work at the hotel. I was very noise. When I complain, they change my room to upper floor. Overall the hotel and room was nice. But if you want to buy some item at convini store, it a bit far.
3 out of 5
by Guillaume from Tokyo

Balanced hotel with great view on the Olympic Stad

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 night during a tradeshow at the nearby convention center. The location required a 20 min walk morning and evening but being located right behind the famous Beijing Olympic Stadium ("The Nest") this felt like going for a tourist tour although I was going to work. The hotel is clean and modern but is clearly aimed at Chinese business travelers. In my (business class) room, there was a full Chinese tea set, normally used when discussing business deals with customers! The TGI Fridays at the first floor makes it possible to eat Western food (for those with that type of craving) but you must walk or take a cab to find Chinese food. Finally, the only deficiency during the stay was the non-functioning air-conditioning... but I usually don't bother with it so for me it was a non-issue but could be an issue for others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit on 16.04,2016

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi signal is unstable in the room. No free breakfast is a bit pity for this trip.
3 out of 5
by zorz from Pékin

hôtel top placé. chambre non fumeur cendrier...

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
bien place mais mal entretenu.
4 out of 5
by shijun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

편안하게 쉴 수 있는 호텔

Posted Mar 19, 2016
오전에 도착했는데 체크인을 할 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 직원들은 친절했고 청결도도 비교적 괜찮았습니다. 다만 컨벤션센터에 걸어서 가기는 좀 멀었고, 지하철역이 멀어서 택시를 이용해야만 하는게 단점입니다.
4 out of 5
by Yingxia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Colin Mark from Australia

商務

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
房間大,近展覽中心商務不今錯之選
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar (UK national)

perfect location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: friendliness of reception staff
Location: right next to the birdcage (Olympic stadium) very near Pangu 7 star hotel that does an amazing buffet deal
eating in the restaurants is a bit pricey, and service takes a bit too long for my liking; TFI Fridays adjacent is a good bonus for Westerners needing a taste of home location is great, I found I could get to where i needed very quickly Westerners tend to get given the smaller rooms; I have a Chinese wife and found on our second visit there she was given a much larger room (separate sitting area) at the same price (room) cleaners are really helpful and friendly - the reception staff could learn a thing or two from them