Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Te-Chuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tokuei from fukuoka

ビジネスには十分です

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は広く快適です。2階のレストランもメニューの種類が多くおいしかったです。近くにコンビニはありませんが、ドリンクを買えるスタンドは近くにあります。フロント横にはATMもありました。
4 out of 5
by Na from London

Family stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stay 3 nights with 2 kids, hotel location is good, but wifi really slow.
5 out of 5
by Not2Pikee

Kind of posh for a tourist

Posted May 30, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was very business like - and full of bling - the service was okay - you can walk to the subway and to walmart in maybe 10 minutes
3 out of 5
by Song2

Took Me Hours to Check In

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel didn't have my reservation record and didn't allow me to check in even after I showed them a copy of confirmation. It took them hours to find my reservation record before I was allowed to check in.
4 out of 5
by Andy218

Great staff

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Orbitz
Thank you so much for the kind cooperation in maing my stay very pleasant and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Quality of rooms, food and service
Cons: 5-10 walk from subway
Location: 500m from subway
Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Only 2 stops from Beijing Sth Station. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Murray from Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Close to tourist attractions, very courteous staff and the onsite reastaurants are excellent.
Cons: More of a me issue than a fault, but due to the language barrier and lack of staff that spoke conversational english, room service was not an option.
Location: Just right
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless; would highly recommend this hotel. it may seem a fair way from the city but I caught cabs to the shopping district for $8 AUD
3 out of 5
by michael from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The room
Cons: Poor international language of staff . Chinese business hotel . No tourist facilities or orientation
Location: away from everything
Facilities: quite good; Value: good value; Service: poor language skills ; Cleanliness: good;
4 out of 5
by Tommy from Taiwan

位置打車方便

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
位置很好~走路一分鐘就可以打車,旁邊還有陝西菜和東來順羊肉...