Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for in-and-out. Terrible for tourists

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is good to stay if you want to have convenience from the airport. If you want to go to the city, it is a 40min drive (if there are no traffic jam). There is literally nothing around the hotel. No shops, no restaurants, no convenience store, no nothing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost a perfect hotel !

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel offers a very rich breakfast and there's a very nice Chinese restaurant on the second floor that deserves people to enjoy it's food absolutely.It's much better than most of other restaurants in China.I'm from Chengdu which is a famous city in its cuisine.I'm very picky on food,But I still give high marks to this restaurant . There are large rooms than most of other hotels and has great wifi without fire wall in China!Haha! I love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent airport hotel, just 3 mins going to Terminal 3 and 10mins to Terminal 2 with their 24hrs free shuttle bus services. Room was spacious and luxury decorated. Breakfast had wide variety of both Chinese and western food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great, the room was shockingly wonderful ,and I slept like a baby on that memorie foam mattress...A fabulous experience !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Convenience to Beijing Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
payable wifi is really unacceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Amazing in all aspects.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Everything. it was like being in a marble Palace, so modern and luxurious.
Cons: I guess the lightning aspect in the rooms. I found it a bit dark.
Location: Location is perfect and very convenient for those needing terminal 3, which is right besides or even Terminal 2, which is a bit further, so keep in mi
I could not believe I was in an airport hotel, Usually such hotels here in North America are crap and over priced for what they provide, but this one is incomparable. I would book it again with no hesitation. Food at the restaurant Grill is excellent; we had hamburgers with truffles and Pate fois grass. Imagine the rest. The room is quite beautiful as well as the bathroom. Beds are amazing. Staff is super kind and efficient. Most importantly the shuttle service for free is very punctual and reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Best service and great rooms

Posted Sep 16, 2016
3 min shuttle to terminal 3 and has shuttles to terminal 2 as well. Really appreciated the sauna and pool to refresh. There is background airport noise because you are so close. Expensive dining options and service charges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels