Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Amazing in all aspects.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Everything. it was like being in a marble Palace, so modern and luxurious.
Cons: I guess the lightning aspect in the rooms. I found it a bit dark.
Location: Location is perfect and very convenient for those needing terminal 3, which is right besides or even Terminal 2, which is a bit further, so keep in mi
I could not believe I was in an airport hotel, Usually such hotels here in North America are crap and over priced for what they provide, but this one is incomparable. I would book it again with no hesitation. Food at the restaurant Grill is excellent; we had hamburgers with truffles and Pate fois grass. Imagine the rest. The room is quite beautiful as well as the bathroom. Beds are amazing. Staff is super kind and efficient. Most importantly the shuttle service for free is very punctual and reliable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Best service and great rooms

Posted Sep 16, 2016
3 min shuttle to terminal 3 and has shuttles to terminal 2 as well. Really appreciated the sauna and pool to refresh. There is background airport noise because you are so close. Expensive dining options and service charges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada


Posted Aug 26, 2016
We called Tracy and explained our colleague had lost all his luggage upon arrival from United from Chicago.We explained that they needed to take our colleague out shopping for clothes as he was unable to speak Chinese and had no clothes to change into...she understood and arraigned her Hotel staff to take our colleague shopping...Bravo and well done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Ottima posizione vicinissimo all'aereoporto con Free shuttle 3 minuti perfetto per chi come me ha l'aereo al mattino presto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Hotel, around the corner from PEK

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We stayed at the Hilton for only a few hours. We were on a 20 hour layover and used the hotel for a nap and shower before heading out to the square, forbidden city, and the wall. Abby was great at the front desk. She took great care of us. She helped me locate all of my tour guides by phone and made sure we were taken care of. The hotel even held our stuff for the day even though we checked out. Breakfast was great, the room very comfortable, the shuttle easy to find and free... All around excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant airport hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Totally professional. Beautifully hotel room exceptional. Shuttle to airport 24 hours every 1/2 hour. Fantastic.
4 out of 5
by KA PO from 香港


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
價格偏貴!wifi 要額外付款!
4 out of 5
by Richard from Chicago

Beijing Blunder

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very Clean and people were very nice, English was a problem for most of the employees. Food in hotel was expensive, include it in your room when you book if possible. Hotel firewall caused problems for us when we tried to do online check- in at airport. Room was GREAT. Make sure you are clear to taxi as to which HILTON you are going to. We were taken to the wrong one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurent from Montreal

Excellent and comfortable for transiting

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel , very no spacious room, excellent breakfast buffet, I got free internet by registering to Hilton club, but it should be included, also the pizza I ordered as a snack could have been better.