Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vale a pena!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantástico atendimento!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vale a pena!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel impecável e atendimento da equipe foi perfeito.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
This hotel was beautiful and in a great location. It was very luxurious.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Boni Mansi, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor and we truly appreciate the comments you have shared with us. it appears that you had an overall relaxing and attentive stay in Hilton Beijing Wangfujing. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Beijing Wangfujing on your next visit. And we will of course keep up the good work. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Very good location

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very spacious and well equipped. Good breakfast. Only downside was the Internet connectivity in the room that was out for periods of time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Boni Mansi, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for choosing Hilton Beijing Wangfujing. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. And we will pass your wonderful comments about the breakfast to the Chef's team. Your kind recognition will encourage us to aim higher. We do spend a lot of time training our staff and provide consistent guidance so that every request from our guests can be fulfilled quickly and efficiently. We will fix Wi-Fi problem as soon as possible. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel charges 120 RMB/ day for Wifi , which was a surprise and disappointment for me. Also I didn't like the way the front desk says how ''upscale " hotels charge additional for wifi services. The other two hotels I stayed in Beijing during my trip were both better then the Hilton and none of them charges for Wifi, not to mention other 5 star hotels I've been to elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Andre, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing. We are very pleased to note that your stay, similar to many others, was smooth, pleasant and problem free. And for the Wi-Fi issue, we are glad to notice you that it only takes you few minutes to join our Hhonors program for free and you will get the access to the Wi-Fi without charged. We are glad to hear from you if you have any other questions. We look forward to welcome you back for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us for any rooms inquiries. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and large clean room!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very large, and bathroom /shower was very nice. One minus: no a/c. Cannot control room temp by myself. Wifi is not free but HHonor even at the lowest tier can get basic wifi fee waived. Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Not all of them speak English but try to help and/or find someone for me. Walking distance to major attraction and restaurants. It's bit of distance from PEK airport- recommend check out early as never know Beijing traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Andre, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Many thanks for your recent TripAdvisor post. We are very pleased to note that you found both our guest room and our staff to be very good. We do spend a lot of time maintaining the property and the rooms, so that it will be clean and in good working order for all guests. We also take spend a substantial amount of time on staff selection and training in order that we can provide a high level of service. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and we would be delighted to welcome you back, should your travels bring you back to Beijing. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

very good location , just in the old city

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast, very spacious room
Cons: there was no sauna nor steam bath
Location: close to pedestrian Street wangfujing, excellent.
close to pedestrian Street wangfujing, excellent. very good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Boni Mansi, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for choosing to stay with Hilton Beijing Wangfujing and taking time in providing feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Firstly, we appreciate your recognition of our guest rooms and location in Beijing making us ideal for exploring famous sites around the city. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manag
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Very nice Hotel, centrally located

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and centrally located
Location: Most attractions for visitors were a short ride away, The forbidden city is within walking distance.
Hotel was ideally located. Rooms are very generous. Staff when approached, were all helpful and supportive. We signed up for hotel breakfast, which was a very nice spread.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Boni Mansi, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, We are overjoyed to read your account and that we had a home away from home for you. It truly is a reflection of what we pride ourselves on, delivering only the highest of standard to our guests. Also it's a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed our hotel facilities and services during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future! Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Chicago, Illinois

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is situated behind other buildings so the view isn't great, but its close proximity to The Forbidden City and Tian'anmen makes it very convenient, even in heavy Beijing traffic. Shopping is just a few steps away, with a very large souvenir shop alley within a quarter mile of the hotel. Street food starts around 4:00pm each day just behind the hotel. Again, the location of this hotel is superb. My only complaint, which holds true for most hotels in China, is the air-conditioning is locked at a degree a bit too warm for me. The food in Vasco's is an excellent mix of Chinese, Western, and Indian, so you'll be able to find what you like. I will stay here again when I have visitors in another couple of weeks. (I currently live in China and enjoy showing visiting family the sites.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Andre, Hotel Management
Dear reviewer, Reading your review, it appears that you had an overall relaxing and attentive stay in Hilton Beijing Wangfujing. Your comments about the level of service that you encountered throughout our hotel are greatly appreciated; rest assured the different teams have been made aware of your kind observations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Beijing Wangfujing on your next visit. And we will of course keep up the good work. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Perfektes Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: executive Lounge
Super modernes Hilton in super Lage. Diverse Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie Platz des Himmlischen Frieden, Verbotene Stadt fussläufig erreichbar. Hotel liegt direkt in der größten Einkaufstr. Pekings. Man sollte unbedingt executive Zimmer buchen, zwar etwas teurer aber super Leistungen.