Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

離巿區近不錯

Posted May 28, 2016
一些服務員素質及房內裝簧還達不到星級及相等的房價,早餐3天都吃一樣沒變化,下次不會再考濾這家,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Haven, MI

Fabulous Hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and hotel. The Executive suite upgrade was nice.
Location: Perfect location. A few blocks to Wangfujing shopping area and Tian'anment Square.
A bit pricey in the end, but we got the royal treatment. A+ hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Boni Mansi, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Many thanks for your recent post. We are very pleased to note that you found both our guest room and our staff to be very good. We do spend a lot of time training our staff and provide consistent guidance so that every request from our guests can be fulfilled quickly and efficiently. We also spend a substantial amount of time on staff selection in order that we can provide a high level of service, as you recently experienced. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and we would be delighted to welcome you back, should your travels bring you back to Beijing. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
2 out of 5
by Peter from Shanghai

(Not) The Best Hotel In Town ...

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
* Received uncalled for negative attitude at registration desk from the Duty Manager who chose to give my wife a hard time due to China Customs not having stamped our daughter's passport in chronological order demanding my wife locate the latest entry for him !!! *Experienced poor sales tactics from front desk staff who originally tried to get us to pay room incidental deposit at time of check-in of +USD450 for an already 3-night prepaid room !!! * Room cleaning and restocking sub-optimal at best. For a 3 night stay they managed to twice not re-stock coffee, and once not re-stock the minibar and not re-stock soap in the shower !!! * Breakfast buffet was stocked with nothing but stale bread and stale pastries and when trying to order a la carte they managed to serve Eggs Benedict with bolony instead of ham !!! We classify this as a very tired hotel with a management team that needs a serious wake-up call ... Next time we will go across the street and stay at Waldorf Astoria ...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Andre, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to inform us of the disappointment you experienced with your recent reservations at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing. Please accept our apologies for the level of service you experienced. We, at the Hilton Beijing Wangfujing, consistently strive to achieve high standards of service and regret that we failed to meet your expectations. Our primary concern is the quality of your experience with our hotel, and the service we provide. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and deliver the level of service you have every right to expect from Hilton. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rajan manikam

Excellent location and awesome service

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was superb. The staff excellent . The executive lounge staff amazing. Awesome service. Except for the room cards were always faulty, they are being reused. Wifi very slow. And a noisy family in a room next door. Otherwise awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Andre, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Warm greetings from Hilton Beijing Wangfujing and thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Beijing. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our Executive Rooms provide access to our Executive Lounge where you can taste our wonderful snacks and drinks while preparing your check-in and check-out by our staff. You can also enjoy complimentary breakfast, happy hour, evening cocktails with all-day snacks and refreshments. Your feedback will surely encourage our team to refine our service further. Thank you again for your valuable comments and we sincerely look forward to having you back soon. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vale a pena!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantástico atendimento!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vale a pena!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel impecável e atendimento da equipe foi perfeito.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
This hotel was beautiful and in a great location. It was very luxurious.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Boni Mansi, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor and we truly appreciate the comments you have shared with us. it appears that you had an overall relaxing and attentive stay in Hilton Beijing Wangfujing. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Beijing Wangfujing on your next visit. And we will of course keep up the good work. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Very good location

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very spacious and well equipped. Good breakfast. Only downside was the Internet connectivity in the room that was out for periods of time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Boni Mansi, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for choosing Hilton Beijing Wangfujing. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. And we will pass your wonderful comments about the breakfast to the Chef's team. Your kind recognition will encourage us to aim higher. We do spend a lot of time training our staff and provide consistent guidance so that every request from our guests can be fulfilled quickly and efficiently. We will fix Wi-Fi problem as soon as possible. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel charges 120 RMB/ day for Wifi , which was a surprise and disappointment for me. Also I didn't like the way the front desk says how ''upscale " hotels charge additional for wifi services. The other two hotels I stayed in Beijing during my trip were both better then the Hilton and none of them charges for Wifi, not to mention other 5 star hotels I've been to elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Andre, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences at Hilton Beijing Wangfujing. We are very pleased to note that your stay, similar to many others, was smooth, pleasant and problem free. And for the Wi-Fi issue, we are glad to notice you that it only takes you few minutes to join our Hhonors program for free and you will get the access to the Wi-Fi without charged. We are glad to hear from you if you have any other questions. We look forward to welcome you back for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us for any rooms inquiries. Best Regards, Boni Mansi General Manager