Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Nice hotel in perfect location. Executive level was very nice and had good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The room is big and clean
Cons: Waiting over 1 hour because the rooms we booking are not ready
Location: Very good location
The location is the best and the room is very big and so comfortable. Hotel staff's service is also very good. The atmospher of the lobby feels not so good,the most problem is that the rooms can not be ready and let customers waiting over 1 hour,our plan of first day in Beijing has to be changed a little bit. I really hope the hotel can improve this weak point and let the all guests fell comfortable when they check in. The first impresion is very important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with central location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Cons: They could offer better breakfast selection. Everyday is exactly the same, and not many selections as we'll.
Excellent room set up, spacious and modern. Excellent service. Many shops and restaurants close up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beijing stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast food was delicious - staff helpful
Cons: wall paper peeling off in our room. leather on head board was wearing our and discolored.
Location: fair amount of shopping nearby
The hotel breakfast was delicious for the two mornings we were there...pool facility was nice as well. No problems as front desk was able to help with questions and staff could speak English reasonably well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Accomodation but food not so great

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The rooms and service
Cons: Food
Location: Great location was perfect for all the attractions in Beijing.
I have to say I have rarely stayed in a hotel with this quality of accomodation, the room was absolutely beautiful, the bed was really comfortable the amenities definitely five star. The only disappointing aspect of the hotel was the food. I will qualify that if I were Asian the food may not have a negative connotation, however with a western pallet, the offer was unremarkable at the breakfast buffet and on our last night we also did thier dinner buffet on the last night - the cold selection was good but not amazing however the hot selection was about the worst I have seen in any 5 star establishment. For approx. $60 AUD it was so bad that we left hungry and went to another restaurant outside. It's a terrible shame as everything else in the hotel you couldn't fault. I would definitely stay again, however I would either not eat in the hotel or choose one of thier speciality restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fountain Valley, CA

Anniversary Get-Away

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Overall the hotel was great. It was centrally located and within walking distance to most of the sights we wanted to visit. Also it was next to the famous Wangfujing Street which was a major plus for us. We ate there and did some shopping. The Metro Station was only a brisk 5 minute walk too.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Stockholm

Hilton

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Det absolut bästa med detta hotell är helt klart läget. 1 min från shoppingmall och Wangfujing med shopping och restauranger. Fräscha och rymliga rum om än något slitna. Bra hjälp från personalen.
5 out of 5
by mette from Hillerød

Top hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Kan kun anbefale dette hotel ren luksus
4 out of 5
by SUNGSIK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything in the room is perfect. But the breakfast is really awful, far away from the standard of five-star hotel.