Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 茨城

北京中心からはかなり離れているが、部屋は高級感がある。

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: ダイニングルームとベッドルームに分かれており、テレビ・冷蔵庫・空調コントローラもそれぞれに置いてある。ダイニングには電子レンジ、IHヒータ・レンジがあって部屋内で調理が可能。ただしIHヒータ・レンジ用の鍋類はおいてない。
Cons: ホテル内の食堂がもう少し安価で楽しめれば良い、
Location: 地下鉄の駅から10分以上大きな荷物を引っ張っていくのは楽ではない。 周辺に洋式のレストランが見つからないので、中華の大衆食堂(20~50元で十分)に慣れていない場合はホテルで高額(130元)な洋食をとるか、近くの吉野家にいくことになる。
空港から高速鉄道(25元)で東直門、地下鉄2号線と1号線でWukesong(5元)まで行き、そこから10分程度徒歩である。北京中心からはやや離れるが、ホテル内部は豪華である。清掃は行き届いており、アメニティは必要なものは全て提供される。
3 out of 5
by thord from gothenburg sweden

trasig ac mm.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
som start var det trevligt att komma dit, men 27 grader varmt vad man än gjorde!!! ac fungerade ej. vidare kom vi tillbaka sent efter en lång dag till ett dåligt städat badrum, inga handdukar, och när jag gick ner för att hämta så förstod dom inte vad jag ville ha, utan dom kom upp med duschtvål??? till slut kom dom med ett badlakan till 2 personer, inga handdukar, kan inte rekommendera någon att åka till det hotellet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depressing and unattractive

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, I wasn't impressed. My room smelt musty, the bathroom was dark, the bed was soft (although some might like that), and the view was directly on to the back of a building that turned out to be another wing of the hotel. Depressing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 만족, 그러나 청결문제

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
객실크기가 넓고 편안하였고 아침식사가 만족스러웠음. 욕실과 화장실이 아주 께끗하지 않아 냄새가 나서 불편하였음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castrop-Rauxel

Tolles Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Super Hotel, allerdings etwas abseits. 10-15 Minuten Fußweg bis zur U-Bahn. Zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie kleine Imbiße in direkter Umgebung. Große und saubere Zimmer, super leckeres und umfangreiches Frühstück. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können es bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by giulio from Barcelona

Buen hotel pero muchos problemas

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bien y cerca de una parada de metro. El problema es que me cobraron 140 euros de deposito porque no tenian confirma del pago de Hotels.com. El ingles del personal es muy limitado y no fue posible resolver el problema.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taunus

Sauberste Hotel im ganzen Urlaub in China

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Sauberes Hotel. Angstellte können englisch sprechen. Ordentliches Frühstück mit großer Auswahl. Preis und Leistung passen. Nicht zentral, aber mit der Metro gut erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by Jørgen from Copenhagen

Great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel 10 min walk from metro (line 1) with easy access to major attractions. Rooms spacious and clean. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Kirk from Albuquerque

Great hotel- highly recommend!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stays in this hotel! It was so nice the first time I was in Beijing, that I came back and stayed there two more times before leaving China. The lobby is gorgeous and very inviting. The front desk staff and concierge staff are super friendly and helpful. One concierge went out of his way to go across the street with me to help me buy a cell phone SIM card when I had trouble speaking Chinese with the clerks there. The rooms are really beautiful, spacious and comfortable. My only problem was the slow internet, which was slightly better in one room than in another during another stay. The breakfast was super fantastic, really one of the best anywhere. I'd love to stay there again when I am in Beijing.
5 out of 5
by Kirk from Albuquerque

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn. It has a beauitful lobby, fabulous breakfast buffet, super friendly and helpful staff and the rooms are lovely. My only problem was the slow internet, which I hope they will improve soon.