Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shuang from Toronto

Would stay again

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights, extremely clean and very good service. The room smelled in some cabinets, but was overall a nice hotel.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 茨城


Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: ダイニングルームとベッドルームに分かれており、テレビ・冷蔵庫・空調コントローラもそれぞれに置いてある。ダイニングには電子レンジ、IHヒータ・レンジがあって部屋内で調理が可能。ただしIHヒータ・レンジ用の鍋類はおいてない。
Cons: ホテル内の食堂がもう少し安価で楽しめれば良い、
Location: 地下鉄の駅から10分以上大きな荷物を引っ張っていくのは楽ではない。 周辺に洋式のレストランが見つからないので、中華の大衆食堂(20~50元で十分)に慣れていない場合はホテルで高額(130元)な洋食をとるか、近くの吉野家にいくことになる。
3 out of 5
by thord from gothenburg sweden

trasig ac mm.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
som start var det trevligt att komma dit, men 27 grader varmt vad man än gjorde!!! ac fungerade ej. vidare kom vi tillbaka sent efter en lång dag till ett dåligt städat badrum, inga handdukar, och när jag gick ner för att hämta så förstod dom inte vad jag ville ha, utan dom kom upp med duschtvål??? till slut kom dom med ett badlakan till 2 personer, inga handdukar, kan inte rekommendera någon att åka till det hotellet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depressing and unattractive

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, I wasn't impressed. My room smelt musty, the bathroom was dark, the bed was soft (although some might like that), and the view was directly on to the back of a building that turned out to be another wing of the hotel. Depressing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 만족, 그러나 청결문제

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
객실크기가 넓고 편안하였고 아침식사가 만족스러웠음. 욕실과 화장실이 아주 께끗하지 않아 냄새가 나서 불편하였음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castrop-Rauxel

Tolles Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Super Hotel, allerdings etwas abseits. 10-15 Minuten Fußweg bis zur U-Bahn. Zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie kleine Imbiße in direkter Umgebung. Große und saubere Zimmer, super leckeres und umfangreiches Frühstück. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können es bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by giulio from Barcelona

Buen hotel pero muchos problemas

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bien y cerca de una parada de metro. El problema es que me cobraron 140 euros de deposito porque no tenian confirma del pago de Hotels.com. El ingles del personal es muy limitado y no fue posible resolver el problema.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taunus

Sauberste Hotel im ganzen Urlaub in China

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Sauberes Hotel. Angstellte können englisch sprechen. Ordentliches Frühstück mit großer Auswahl. Preis und Leistung passen. Nicht zentral, aber mit der Metro gut erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by Jørgen from Copenhagen

Great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel 10 min walk from metro (line 1) with easy access to major attractions. Rooms spacious and clean. Would recommend.