Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chinese dump with US name

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nothing good and old Moldy rooms I would miss on this one.....
4 out of 5
by Walter

Nice room!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
One needs the address written in Chinese. We were astonished to find that the taxi drivers had no clue where it was. The staff was very friendly, and the room really nice.
3 out of 5
by John

OK for an overnight

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It's ok for an overnight fairly near the airport but not great by a long shot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke so think you would choke

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The hotel staff was nice, breakfast was greats and the hotel would be lovely if our nonsmoking room wasn't so full of lingering ciggeret smoke I felt like I was chocking the whole time I was there. It's not really conveniently located to anything but the hospital across the street.
4 out of 5
by David from Tokyo Narita airport

Very good hotel for a short stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Close to airport. Difficult to find a taxi driver to take you there, but persevere. Breakfast was complimentary and tasted very good.
4 out of 5
by Hin Ho

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is of a full suprise, great condition super comfy room and nice resturaent. It's 15 mins away by taxi and cost like £5 one way. It was two days before the Chinese New Year so the close by area were all closed and the hotel was fairly quiet. Overall I would recommand this hotel for everyone having a lay over in the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out-of-the-way hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the location. It is too far from anything, so is not at all convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great for a quick stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Not many options for drinks (water, sodas)
Location: 15 minutes from airport, a convenience store walking distance away and plenty of food options not far.
Had a long layover and Beijing and didn't want to stay too far from the airport and this was a great option. Decent price and only 15 minutes from the airport, some good food and a convenience store nearby which is helpful as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto canada

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed very much Centraly situated