Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

市内から遠いけれど良いホテル

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 近くにコンビニと美味しいレストランがある。それとホテル~空港を結ぶバスがあること。
Cons: できれば・・・冷蔵庫が欲しい。
Location: 北京市内の北西に位置してます。
空港からバスに乗って終点で降りると、そこはホテルの駐車場。混んでいる地下鉄に乗らずに、ゆったりとバスで移動できるのでとても便利です。 ホテルの周りには、セブンイレブンや美味しいレストランがあり、食事には困りません。 部屋には冷蔵庫が無いので、冷たい飲み物を飲みたい時は、セブンイレブンかホテルのロビーで買うしかないです。 市内に行くには地下鉄で30~40分移動しないとダメです。
5 out of 5
by Martha from Toronto

Beijing traveller friendly hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel over the past 10 years. The breakfasts cater to diversity and different tastes. The staff is eager to please and try to get answers if they don't have them. I always feel safe and well looked after at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

The best for its price

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Stardard service, reliable staff
Location: Holiday Inn in Shangdi is near to Shangdi subway station. It is about 15mins by walking. It is not super convinient but acceptable.
It is the best for its price. It provides everything standard, confortable beds and good breakfast. Staffs are helpful. Obviously, they provide basic training to their staffs.
5 out of 5
by YU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank from Los Altos , CA

definitely recommended

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Facilities is clean and in reasonable shape. Breakfast is decent. The only complaint if I absolutely have to make one is the lack of decent coffee shop nearby.
5 out of 5
by shu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

方便...

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
離地鐵站不遠,最方便的是...後面就是機場巴士站,只需RMB$24就可到機場,不塞車的狀況約一小時出頭可以到,不用再拎著行李擠地鐵...讓第一天腳就扭傷的我輕鬆不少...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

The room and facilities.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: 1. There is shuttle bus from Capital airport to hotel directly. The rate is only RMB 25. It is very convenience. 2. Staffs are very friendly.
Cons: The room clean.
Location: Hotel nearby subway within walking distance.
The room and facilities are fine. They need to remodel the room. The staffs are very friendly. There is shuttle bus from Capital airport to hotel directly. The rate is only RMB 25. It is very convenience.