Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Rajesh Kumar from India

Good

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good but very bad air conditioning . Stayed for 4 nights breakfast menu was the same every day . Very poor choice for vegetarians ... It was expected though . Staff is helpful . Value for money .
4 out of 5
by RAJEEV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location well below average

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Area around hotel not so nice. Hotel has great lobby, rooms OK. Breakfast buffet with good choice of Western and Chinese food.
3 out of 5
by Alexander from Germany

Far from Temple of Heaven

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Located in poor residential area, not really close to subway. Central heating off in March, room cold, got small electric heating. Cockroaches in sauna. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Sandip Kumar from New delhi

Becarefull about your online bookings

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi sucks at the hotel otherwise rest is good. We booked room for 3 adults but room had only one double bed even though we paid for 3 persons and initially we were demanded additional money for extra bed. After a lot of haggle with the manager he agreed to give extra bed but only on second day our stay. On first night one person had to sleep on the sofa only which is not so good and small
3 out of 5
by Bruno from MONTREAL

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
RESTAURANT DE DEPANNEUR
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prix raisonnable

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel un peu excentré mais bon rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
not bad. but not cleaned. Tried to drink the instant coffee in my room, but found that the bag was opened and empty! The gym is too far from the elevator and you had to pass through several doors and a long corridor to access the gym and the pool. the staff recommended a restaurant nearby, but the service and the food of that restaurant was simply the worst I have had in Beijing (and I am a frequent traveler to BJ).
3 out of 5
by Michael

Over due

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it might be ok during the time I stayed there but this hotel is a bit over due. Additionally it is not well connected as each subway station 4 different lines) is more than 10 minutes walk.