Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business traveller

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was able to check in very early even though official check in time is later. Also by upgrading to the executive floor, could have a 6pm check-out. This was very good because I had a late flight from PEK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice experience staying at this property. We arrived at the hotel early and the staff at front desk is helpful to get us a room to check in first while trying to get the other rooms ready as soon as they can. Much appreciated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Dirty rooms horrible restaurant

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This must be one of the worst hotels that I have stayed in , and I cannot believe it is part of the shangrilla group! The restaurants buffet consisted red of 6 basic dishes ! And the rest were left overs from breakfast or lunch . Very poor and extremely disappointed . Location is also terrible with nothing near it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and let us know you like our hotel. As a Shangri-La hotel, we are honored to host you and look forward to welcoming you again in your next trip in Beijing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Clean and tidy, staff are willing to help. Example, staff help me to find taxi during morning busy session
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by lisa.ciao@hoteljen.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us the review and let us know you liked our clean room and helpful staffs. Welcome back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind preference with our hotel and let us know you liked you stay. We will keep on Shangri-la hospitality and anticipating to welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is close to SOHO and Airport. Room was clean and I had a pleasant stay. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for stay with us and sharing your review, especially you mentioned that you liked the clean rooms and enjoyed the stay. As a Shangri-La hotel, we are honoured to service you and anticipate to welcoming you again in a very near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your choosing to stay with us and let us know you liked our hotel. I'm looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Lisa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good selection of food at the buffet, definitely worth purchasing club lounge access if you want a quiet area to enjoy breakfast with great views of the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
dear, thank you for staying with us and sharing your review, especially you mentioned our favourable Club Lounge which is usually welcomed by our guests. Looking forward to greeting you again in a near future. Lisa
3 out of 5
by Roni from Israel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel ins fine but feels like 3 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Roni, thank you for stay with us and leave your review. Looking forward to welcoming you again in your next trip in Beijing! Lisa