Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Can book a better hotel with that kind of price.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Overall the room is still quite clean.
Cons: Need to monitor closely on the service standard of the staffs including the trainees.
Location: There are 2 buildings for meals nearby which are just across the road. About 10 mins walk away from the hotel.
I personally feel room is abit too small especially the toilet. The moment i open the toilet's door, it will hit the bathtub. Furnishings are consider quite old in my opinion too. The aircon is not working very well for my room too. At 15 degree, i can still sweat inside my room. Aircon is not cold enough. Worst experience is my first impression of the staff at the check-in counter. There are some trainees working at the check-in counter when i checked in. The female trainee who is helping me is extremely unfriendly and rude. She seems impatient too when i tried to ask her how to get to a destination and what are the good places for meals around the hotel. Her replies to me are rude and she dont even bother to ask around when she do not know the answers to my questions. She just replied not too sure. First impression of the hotel is bad due to this staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄に近く、最近渋滞が激しくなった北京市内で移動するには楽かもしれない

Posted May 22, 2016
場所が良く、サービスも悪くなかった。特に、アップグレードされた部屋は素晴らしかった。また泊まりたいと思うホテルである。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

高級中国系ホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2016
出張のため4泊しました。ホテル到着が深夜になったことがありますが、ドアマン兼ガードマンが居て、安全性が高いと感じました。また、朝食の種類の多さには感動しました。機会があれば、また利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Love the Yan Garden. Great place for catching up with friends, with private room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place!!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Class!!
Cons: no
Location: Not much time to explore!!
From the arrival to the departure it was a very pleasant stay !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅近で便利なホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2015
亮馬橋駅にスゴく近く、向かいに飲食店がいくつか入ったモールもあり、大変便利なロケーションでした。設備は若干古さを感じさせられましたが、清掃スタッフの対応もよく、比較的快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
This hotel is excellent in many aspects. Room is very comfortable ,clean upgraded . I love the design of bathroom . Very close to subway and shopping center . 5 start hotel and Servive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J NJ

excellent hotel .Perfect for everything l

Posted Sep 8, 2015
I am very pleased by all the conditions of this hotel. Beautiful lobby and spacious room upgraded . Contemporary room design especially bathroom . Good price and value for the level of this hotel. I would say this hotel is much better than some of the five star hotel in this area . I would love to stay here everything I am in Beijing from now on . Love it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋グレードで格差大かも

Posted Aug 27, 2015
前回宿泊した23Fの少し良い部屋は広くて、空調・wifiなど申し分無かったが、今回の15Fでグレード低い部屋は、残念であった。 空調は利きはまずまずだが調整出来ず、大きなダクトがごうごうとうるさい。wifiはとても遅く、廊下近くに行かないと繋がり悪い。 予約時は喫煙部屋だったが、15年6月からの北京市条例か何かで、全館禁煙。喫煙者には不便。 地鉄駅すぐ近く、対面のモールにコンビニ等あるが、モール自体がAM10〜PM22時しか営業して無いので要注意です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liberec

素晴らしく快適

Posted May 6, 2015
地下鉄の亮马桥まで徒歩2分、対面のモール地下にはコンビニ、スタバ等のフードコートもあって、ロケ良し。部屋は23Fでしたが、wifi感度OK、過ごしやすく快適。 午前10時にアーリーチェックインしたが、スタッフの対応も良く、とにかく全て良いと思う。