Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

real 5-star

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
if you stay in Xiangyang, don't look further. Crowne Plaza is a top hotel, real 5-star! great room, comfortable bed, good service, friendly and helpful staff, and the location is very good. next to Wangda shopping mall, center city. I travel a lot for business and this hotel is among the best in China
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 上海

地下鉄に近く便利

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: 上記
Cons: 上記
Location: 上記
地下鉄駅に近く、便利。地上に出れば見えるが、ホテルまでの地下鉄出口、道案内が、欲しい。料金はリーズナブル。建物は古いと思うが、部屋は清潔で、広さも満足。入室時に窓のシャッターが、いちいち 自動で開くのが、いやだ。
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted May 18, 2016
北京出張の際は、このホテルに決めています。 外資系ホテルの中では、いちばんCPが良いと思います。 次回も泊まると思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 甲子園

日本人に優しいホテル

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: 部屋が綺麗、お風呂も綺麗、従業員も問題なし、エレベーターが揺れないでスムーズ!!
Cons: エクスぺディアのサイトで朝食付きの予約が出来なかった事。3000円は高過ぎます。
Location: いいです。
上海では、いつもオークラに泊まっていますが、匹敵するくらい良かったです。さすがに日本ブランドと思います。私のホテル選びは、まず洗浄便座が備わってるか?から入って行きますが、料金も手頃だし綺麗しロケーションも地下鉄、ローソンが近くて最高でした。北京では高い豪華なホテルに泊まらなくても充分です。もちろん洗浄便座も付いています。日本語は思ったほど通じないかも?英語は大丈夫です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

長旅の皆さん!日本へ出国する前日は、ぜひこの日系ホテルで心を癒やしましょう!

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 日本人向きのホテルであり、いろいろな面でほっとできるから。
Cons: トイレの貯水タンクのレバーがめちゃチャチかった。他はTOTO製であったのに。
Location: 地下鉄建国門外の近くにあるが、面前に道路があるため回り道をしないと行けない。 セブンイレブンがホテルのすぐそばにあって便利だ。
私こと 中国の長旅では最終日に必ずこのホテルに宿泊します。少し値段が張ると言っても、他の5つ星に比べてずっとリーズナブルです。 それに、日本人にとって何もかもがこのホテルで癒やされるのです。北京国際空港へ向かう時、あらかじめフロントに予約しておくわけですが、真摯な態度のタクシー運転手がハンドルを握ってくれます。 今回は、早朝5時45分にホテルを出発して、空港に到着すると請求は適正の106元(メーター96元プラス高速道路料金10元)でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かなホテルで良かった

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: もうちょっと部屋が広かったらなお良い。
静かな部屋でよく眠れて良かった。部屋の諸設備は良かったが、改善点を強いてあげるとしたら部屋がもうちょっと広かったら良かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will stay again

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was the one of the greatest hotels I stayed at Beijing. Room is very clean and comfortable to stay. Location was also good to go downtown. I will stay again when I visit Beijing next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G. Houston, Texas

Wonderful hotel, really enjoyed staying there.

Posted May 4, 2016
We enjoyed that it was close to the subway. The hotel had everything we needed.