Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

北京空港に近いホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: ホテルの送迎がある点です。
Location: 北京空港に近い。
北京でトランジットの際の宿泊で利用しました。古いホテルですが利便的にはいいのではないかと思います。英語の通じるスタッフもいました。設備に問題はなっかたです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia PA

Terrible

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Dirty hotel on the wrong side of town. Very unsafe. Left after the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ダッカ

深夜着の便だとシャトル便がありません。

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 室内は清潔で快適でした。
Cons: 深夜にはシャトル便が無い。予約は無いと言われた。
深夜着の便で着いたら、シャトル便が無いと言われました。 仕方なくタクシーで向かいましたが、他に方法がないので当然ぼったくった値段を要求されます。10分の距離で200人民元! 私はラッキーなことに相乗りの人をみつけましたが、シャトル便のない時間帯にはこのホテルはお勧めしません。 さらに、Expediaで予約していたのに、「予約はない」と言われました。 部屋自体は清潔で快適でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec City

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A smiling hotel staff that speak better English. Beds are not confortable.
Location: 5 minutes from T2 and 10 minutes from T3.
Hotel staff did not speak a proper English and they did not answer correctly to our basic questions (like is the restaurant next door accepting international credit card for payment ?). AC was working and the room was okay. We choose this hotel only because of its location and price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ys

공항근처 그냥 숙박이적당해오

Posted Jul 19, 2016
주변에 나가기에는 허허벌판이고 딱 비행기시간 길어서 하루 묵기에적당합니다 셔틀타고 공항이동하기엔 편리합니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel is clean and good just to sleep but we had difficulty finding the shuttle to get there. The location is far from everything and not in a nice part of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

cheap for an overnight stay near the airport

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: cheap and close to the airport, free shuttle mini-bus to/from the airport
Cons: there were mosquitos... also the sink in the bathroom was half blocked
Location: close to the airport, there is a supermarket and also a local bus stop near by.
I stayed there for a night to catch the early flight the next day. Airport pickup service is available (but need to call the hotel to arrange it first). There is Wifi available but it was quite slow. It's just alright as budget hotel for an overnight transit stay, nothing more than that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Would not recommend.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything including new staff
I would not recommend staying at this hotel. I can't think of any positive comments on this hotel. The staff were rude and very very unhelpful. They refuse to help you answer any questions you have regarding taxis, airport transportation, and other very general questions...
1 out of 5
by KETANKUMAR from India

Absosulte unexpected and non acceptable experience

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Out of expectation from Hotels.com as well as IBIS group. I have done booking at Ibis hotel, at time of check in hotel people take the payment at Ibis and then told hotel is full and transfer to other hotel. When asked they say hotel is better then Ibis. At time of check in to Shangdon hotel at near airport, which was horrible experience in past 20 years travel experience. You pay for Ibis and get worst hotel.
1 out of 5
by Helen from U.S.A

Bad. Services

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel can't find my booking for long time. I end up going to another hotel. Really not happy about this .cuz I fly from Hong Kong to Peking. When I get there was 9:30pm. By the time I leave this hotel to find another hotel was almost 11:00 pm. The front desk girl so rude. Bad bad. I never have that kind of service.