Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ダッカ

深夜着の便だとシャトル便がありません。

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 室内は清潔で快適でした。
Cons: 深夜にはシャトル便が無い。予約は無いと言われた。
深夜着の便で着いたら、シャトル便が無いと言われました。 仕方なくタクシーで向かいましたが、他に方法がないので当然ぼったくった値段を要求されます。10分の距離で200人民元! 私はラッキーなことに相乗りの人をみつけましたが、シャトル便のない時間帯にはこのホテルはお勧めしません。 さらに、Expediaで予約していたのに、「予約はない」と言われました。 部屋自体は清潔で快適でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec City

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A smiling hotel staff that speak better English. Beds are not confortable.
Location: 5 minutes from T2 and 10 minutes from T3.
Hotel staff did not speak a proper English and they did not answer correctly to our basic questions (like is the restaurant next door accepting international credit card for payment ?). AC was working and the room was okay. We choose this hotel only because of its location and price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ys

공항근처 그냥 숙박이적당해오

Posted Jul 19, 2016
주변에 나가기에는 허허벌판이고 딱 비행기시간 길어서 하루 묵기에적당합니다 셔틀타고 공항이동하기엔 편리합니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel is clean and good just to sleep but we had difficulty finding the shuttle to get there. The location is far from everything and not in a nice part of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

cheap for an overnight stay near the airport

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: cheap and close to the airport, free shuttle mini-bus to/from the airport
Cons: there were mosquitos... also the sink in the bathroom was half blocked
Location: close to the airport, there is a supermarket and also a local bus stop near by.
I stayed there for a night to catch the early flight the next day. Airport pickup service is available (but need to call the hotel to arrange it first). There is Wifi available but it was quite slow. It's just alright as budget hotel for an overnight transit stay, nothing more than that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Would not recommend.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything including new staff
I would not recommend staying at this hotel. I can't think of any positive comments on this hotel. The staff were rude and very very unhelpful. They refuse to help you answer any questions you have regarding taxis, airport transportation, and other very general questions...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
フロントスタッフがホテルの人に見えない。 私服のようなジャンパーを着て怠そうに仕事をしていて態度は最低でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Cheap, smells of smoke

Posted May 3, 2016
Stayed here for a quick overnight because it was close to the airport and offered free shuttles. The whole hotel smells like cigarette smoke and appears dirty. We arrived at 2am and the woman at the desk was not friendly in the slightest. The first room smelled terribly strong of cigarette smoke and our reservation was for non-smoking, so we called downstairs to complain. The front desk woman actually hung up on me. After finally moving our room, we smelt the smoke less, but the hotel rooms were dirty, the beds were cheap and felt like sleeping on cardboard. There are signs in every room that say "Don't smoke on the bed" so obviously every room is smoking. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone, even for the price and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Kurz-Aufenthalte

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Es ist vom Flughafen aus schnell erreicht, sauber und ein guter Ort, wenn man für wenig Zeit vor Ort sein muss.
Location: Im Hotel ist ein Restaurant, um das Hotel herum sind ebenso Restaurants und kleine Supermärkte.
Das Hotel ist in einer guten Entfernung zu Flughafen und neuer Messe; für ein oder zwei Nächte ist es daher durchaus eine Empfehlung. Im Hotel selbst ist Frühstück möglich, ein Restaurant im Hotel ist bis 23 Uhr geöffnet. Trotz der Lage haben die Angestellten nur rudimentäre Englisch-Kentnisse. WLAN / Netzanschluss ist vorhanden, allerdings so langsam, dass faktisch nicht nutzbar. Das Hotel ist sauber, wenn auch die Zimmer schon leicht abgenutzt. Vor dem Hotel steht eigentlich immer ein (privater) Taxi-Fahrer, von denen sollte man sich allerdings nicht übers Ohr hauen lassen - man muss schon etwas verhandeln. Ansonsten ist eine Bushaltestelle in der Nähe; Anschluss zur U-Bahn findet man entweder über Terminal 2 des Airports oder Linie 15 an der Messe (20 Minuten zu Fuss). Internationale TV-Kanäle sind nicht vorhanden. Die Matratzen im Hotel sind hart; wer da empfindlich ist, könnte Probleme mit einem guten Schlaf haben. Das Hotel liegt neben der Einflugschneise; da ich aber auch privat in Flughafen-Nähe wohne habe ich während meines Aufenthalts davon allerdings nur zwei Flugzeuge mitbekommen ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

トランジットに便利なホテル

Posted Apr 29, 2016
空港に大変近く無料シャトルがあり,トランジットに便利なホテル。料金もまあまあ。北京の観光には向いていない。