Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cherian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UAE

Location is far from Subway, but staff are good

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Staff, specially Front office "Sun".
Cons: Improve the staff communication skills and English language (Just to the basic level). Or you can inform them to use translator in case if needed.
Location: Only one small center near by but to use the subway, you need to take taxi first. It's fine for business not leisure
Location : fine but far from subway. Comfort : not really because I can easy hear people walking and talking in corridor like they are in my room. Staff : friendly but no English at all ** special thanks to the front office staff "Sun" even his English is basic but was so helpful and even used his personal mobile's translator to communicate with me :) he was supportive and nice at all the time. Thank you "Sun".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price .. its ok

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Location is not bad ... supermarket opposite. Restaurants and massage parlors are within 10 mins walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the money ... i guess its ok

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed during winter .... Heater is just ok. Room size is big thou, but the whole hotel smell of smoke ( which is the same for most hotels in China ). Supermarket is just opposite, with some massage parlours and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a great price

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Location was good, right next to a supermarket. The reception desk attendants were really nice. I would recommend to anyone looking for a cheap, quick stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

なかなか快適

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
全般的には快適でした。 冷蔵庫がないのは残念でした。 地下鉄の駅からは徒歩を期待していましたが、タクシーで1メータくらいです。 国内向けへの荷物配送も快く引き受けて頂きとても助かりました。 また機会があれば利用したいです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad ,don't feel like recommanding this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The subway station is so far and the surround of hotel is so noisy. Hotel steffs ,They could not find my room reservation and in addition didn't know about hotels.com. Smell cigarette smoke in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from 日本

ホテル環境 

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: 料金が良心的だ 水回りが 良い
Cons: 鍵の磁気がすぐなくなる カードの 改良 
Location: 問題ないが駅から遠すぎる。
1. レストランの充実が必要 2. 部屋の鍵の警告音が 頻繁に でる おかしいね? 3. 料金は良心的 4. 入館わきのトイレが時に汚い。 以上
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

barato pero un poco alejado

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena pero bastante lejos del metro más cercano. Es barato, bueno para estudiantes o jóvenes con poco dinero.