Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Excellent location. Connected to the China National Convention Center through a tunnel. Few blocks to a shopping center and a subway station.
The room was big and comfortable with view to the water cube. Some lights in the closet were not working but it was a minimum detail. The personnel very kind and ready to help in any moment... I had a mistake with the security box and they solved it in less than 10 minutes. Excellent breakfast Buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ibrahim from San Diego

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, attached to the convention center. Breakfast is good, but could be improved
5 out of 5
by Kyungwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from west lafayette, IN, USA

Good hotel for business and meetings at CNCC

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
mostly for business. Subway was a little hard to find, but once Ifound it, was conveneint for some personal travel at the end of the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AYOUNG

만족합니다.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
넓고 깨끗하고 편하고 친절하고 좋았습니다. 하지만 객실 바닥이 카펫이서 조금 눅눅하고 냄새가 살짝 났고.. 제가 묵었던 방 창문이 고장나서 열린 후에 닫히지 않아 불편했습니다. 그래도 전체적으로는 만족합니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オリンピック村またはホテルに隣接する国際会議場に用のない方にはお勧めできない

Posted May 23, 2016
周囲にはレストラン、コンビニなどなく、ホテル内の施設もイマイチ。WiFiの遅さはビジネスで宿泊する際は致命的
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Convenient and very close with the venue.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Good experience with the staff. I left my back bag at lobby. And the staff help me to find and finally they found it and kept wait my return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels