Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ying from Hong Kong

不應該被評為五星級的酒店

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
酒店地理位置好,坐落金融街,但在五星級酒店來講,規模比較小。酒店管理很一般。可能酒店比較舊,大堂到電梯有一股霉味,大概因為冷氣槽沒有清洗。房間的花曬漏水,已在吃早餐時反映給服務員。我們住了3晚,第1天去了6樓吃早餐,那裡有10張桌子左右,2個服務員,但有幾張桌子的客人已吃完離開都沒有服務員收拾,我們站了大概5分鐘才開始有人來收拾。5樓早餐服務是可以的。 作為一家五星級酒店,除了通過評級後,也應該保持五星級應有的水平。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allen from 香港

适合商务出差入住

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
虽然酒店不是很新,但服务一流,很舒适。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

メンテナンスをちゃんとした方がよいのでは

Posted Feb 25, 2015
北京に住んでいて、大晦日にクラブルームに一泊したら、とてもよかったので、旧正月は二泊しました。 結論としては、ここはクラブルームのラウンジのお食事は美味しいのですが、お部屋のメンテナンスがを、丁度10周年ということで、そろそろ考えた方がよいのてはと、思いました。 クローゼットのドアがちゃんと閉まらないとか、洗面所のコンセントの接触が良くない、とか5星ホテルのクラブルームとしてはやや残念な気が致しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tung Fai Simon from HK

不是崇洋,是外面的世界更精彩

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
14年最後一天入住,覺得洲際酒店不外如是,沒有大驚喜。至一月㡳再次入住日本大阪梅田洲際,頓覺天淵之別。無論價錢的性價比、房間大小、景觀、設施與裝煌,北京的分店都望塵莫及。就像國内大多企業一樣,能復制外表,但缺乏真諦!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Value for money from Qingdao

Good location tired hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel furnishings are well past their best and are not what I have experienced in other Intercontinental hotels around the world. Disappointing but good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Qiqi from 北京

服务有待提高

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
1. 我定了晚餐-RoomService,等了好久才送来不说,饭那个少啊。 所以马上打电话又要了一碗。菜都凉了还没送过来。想要催一遍,竟然没人接电话。2.吃完了打电话让他们帮忙撤掉,他们和我说可以放到屋外,我放了,竟然到第二天早上都没人收走!3.晚上下着大雨打车回酒店,到酒店门口,也没有门童打伞接一下。浑身浇了个透心凉。4.早上在餐厅吃饭,竟然有个和尚行骗。给我算命还管我要钱。餐厅里的人好似都认识他,但都不管。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels