Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Krefled

Einfaches zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Location: Fußläufig zwischen Kaiserpalast (verbotene Stadt ) und modernem Einkaufszentrum Wangfujing. Gut geeignet für Städte/Kulturreise
Saubere Zimmer / Badezimmer. Einfach ausgestattet , mit funktionierendem kostenlosen WiFi und Klimaanlage. Freundliches hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption das ausreichend gut Englisch spricht. Bargeldwechsel (EURO US-Dollar ) möglich. Überwiegend chin. Frühstück. Internationale Gäste da auch als Youth Hostel gelistet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
ok,企理,職員幫到手,整體好清潔,環境清靜,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Jade Hotel, Central location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Central location, budget price.
Cons: Our room did not have a fridge. If we had one, we could store our fruits. Fruits are quite cheap from street venders.
Location: Close to shopping centres, Forbidden city, street markets. 10 mins walk to the nearby subway station.
I stayed there for three night on vacation. The place is central to Beijing's tourist district. So you can get by easily from there for sightseeing. Upper levels have a beautiful view of the golden roofs of the Forbidden City. Our room was quite basic but it was OK for a short stay, especially given the budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Net hotel dichtbij Wangfuying en Verboden Stad

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Net hotel. Personeel spreekt redelijk Engels. Ontbijt stelt niks voor. Loopafstand van bezienswaardigheden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jim

역에서는 조금멀지만 가격대비 굿.직원들이 친절함

Posted Jul 25, 2016
역에서는 조금멀어서 택시타기를 추천. 직원들이 친절해서 굿. 가격대비 룸컨디션도좋은편임 좋아서 2박으로 연장함.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean quiet hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable and quiet and close to Forbidden palace and Tianamen Square. Breakfast was good at a reasonable rate.
Cons: Hallways sometimes smelled of cigarette smoke during the night.
Location: Nice quiet Hutong near to the Tianamen Square and Forbidden Palace. Tours available at reasonable rates and subway station was close by.
Quiet hotel with pleasant helpful staff and rooms are clean and comfortable. Within walking distance of forbidden palace & Tianamen square. Subway is directly up the street 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

方便

Posted Jul 5, 2016
不錯,很方便!地方就腳!地方整齊!it is a nice hotel for me!enjoy!人員又很有禮貌
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

北京の中心<紫禁城,王府井>が至近

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: 有名博物館の殆んどが電話予約のシステムになっており、フロント係員が2件の電話予約を対応してくれた
Cons: 予約前のホテル情報では冷蔵庫有りと有ったが、冷蔵庫有りの部屋にリコールを申し込んだが、係員に当ホテルの全ての部屋に冷蔵庫が無いと言われた。 前回も当ホテルに泊まったがたしか冷蔵庫は有った
Location: ロケーション良し
1.部屋が暗すぎる<明るいのは浴室/トイレと入口>だけ、ツィーン部屋は枕元にスタンド灯が1灯のみ。読書机には読  書灯 無し  夜になるとただ寝るだけ (絵葉書を書く/読書する等の行動が一切出来なかった) 2.読書机に温水湯沸しが有ったが、電源コンセントが無い 2M離れた地上部にやっとコンセントが有った。温水湯沸しを床で使用した。 3・6日の宿泊契約なのに茶碗2碗は一度も洗浄して貰えなかった。またティパックは初日の2パックのみでその後の提供が一切なかった。 4.電話は飾りで内線/外線は一切通じなかった。 5.初日のシャワーは30分以上流しても40℃以下温水しか出なかった。フロントに苦情を申し込んだところ2日以降41℃程度の温水が出るようになった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

離地鐵站有點遠

Posted May 29, 2016
房間有點舊 洗澡只有一道簾分隔, 會很容易弄濕洗手間 水煲很髒 離地鐵站很遠 可以步行至王府井大街及故宮, 大概20-30分鐘
4 out of 5
by RICARDO H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels