Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

期待していた四合院そのもののイメージ

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: 建物や中庭の雰囲気、インテリアのこだわり、朝食の内容が良かったのが印象に残りました。
Cons: 場所がわかりづらく、完全にガイドさん任せでした。室内の雰囲気は良かったですが、タオルに虫がついていたので、清潔さは追及してほしいです。また、朝食の時間が遅く、スタッフが融通をきかせてくれなかったことが一番困りました。(ガイドさんに交渉していただきました。)
Location: 古くからある住宅街(胡同)の中にあるので、これといった観光名所はありませんが、北京の歴史ある街の雰囲気を味わうには絶好の場所だと思います。(夜は真っ暗なので怖かったです。)
四合院のホテルに宿泊したいということで現地の旅行代理店から紹介されて予約を入れました。伝統建築なので不自由はありましたが、建物や中庭の雰囲気が期待していた四合院のイメージそのもので、普通のホテルでは絶対に味わうことができない豊かな時間を過ごすことができました。
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline Werner from Emmendingen

Autentisches Wohnen unten den Leuten.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Uns hat es im Ji House wegen der Nähe zu den einfachen Leuten gefallen. Das Hotel selbst liegt leider nicht nahe der U-Bahn und rein optisch in einer nicht schönen Gegend. Doch in nur weniger Entfernung ist man in der Dynamik der Straßen und Leute, besonders zum Abend kann man an vielen Ständen und Shops vorbei schlendern und das Hotel selbst war eigentlich der Hof einer Chinesischen Familie. So hat jedes Zimmer einen direkten Zugang zum Hof/Terrasse des Hauses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

胡同のど真ん中の四合院

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: 四合院に泊まったという(感じの)経験。
Cons: 個人の民宿という程度なので、過大な期待はできない。
Location: 南鑼鼓巷という最近の観光スポット(私自身は面白くなかったが)に近い北鑼鼓巷という胡同から西に少し入った地点、要するに胡同のどまんなか。
小人数の泊まる民宿といういう感じ。衛生間はきれい。四合院に宿泊してみたかったので泊まったが、連泊は考え物。割高だし、部屋が暗い。
4 out of 5
by neox

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by aling

體驗老北京胡同生活的好選擇

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: 環境設施、房間設備新盈、老闆,員工態度都非常好!
Location: 臨近南鑼鼓巷
很棒的四合院酒店、雖然全部只有6間房但是房間設備相當不錯、連免治馬桶都有、院子雖小但很有味道、也因為房數少所以很安靜、酒店離南鑼鼓巷約10分鐘路程、胡同周邊也有些小商店、只是胡同路小交通不便、出租車都不願進去要走一段路、離地鐵站也有段距離、不過整體來說算是非常棒的四合院酒店!
4 out of 5
by Anne from Berlin

Nice and quiet courtyard hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Rooms and bathroom are small, but nice and clean. At night I couldn't hear the slightest noise. Very quiet.
Cons: A bicycle rent service should be offered. The Western breakfast is very basic and I missed butter.
Location: Drum and Bell tower, Ghoststreet, Qian Hai, Hou Hai.
It's a nice and small family-owned courtyard hotel north of Beijings citycentre within the hutong area and inner Metro-circle of line 2. It's a fifteen minutes walk away from station Andigmen or Guloudajie. Trolley 107 goes along Gulou Dongdajie which can also be reached within 15 minutes walk. Drum and Bell tower with the nighlife areas Qian Hai and Hou Hai are 20 minutes walk away. The owners, except One young woman, do not speak english, but with free wifi, just use google translator and communication will work. Just the light bulb in front of my room (west wing) bothered me at night as the light was shining through the bathroom window and its glassdoor into the room. Hung a textile over the door.
4 out of 5
by Dilip from London, UK

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Pros: The court yard
Cons: Not much vegetarian options for breakfast
Location: Excellent for exploring the HUTONG area and experience of local traditional way of life
A very well kept traditional county yard,good house keeping and very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Darren from Singapore

Homestay type hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel looks like run by family. A very simple house with only 7 rooms. Located at a small hu tong which is difficult for us to find. Walk about 15-20 minutes to nearest subway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre indisponible malgré paiement!

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels
Lorsque nous somme arrivés à l'hôtel, on nous a dit que le paiement de Hotels.com était arrivé après un autre pour la même chambre, et que la chambre n'était plus disponible! On nous a transféré à un hotel dans les environs, Beijing Courtel. Ji House a payé Beijing Courtel, mais on ne sait pas si ils ont payé beaucoup plus ou moins que ce que nous avons payé. Beijing Courtel était quand même un hotel décent, mais ce n'est pas ce qu'on a demandé.