Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 浦和 さいたま市

場所はアクセスしやすい。

Posted Dec 5, 2016
壁が薄くて隣の声が筒抜け状態でした。そのため、夜、カップルの情事がまる聞こえでうるさくて寝られない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通の便が最高

Posted Nov 27, 2016
前払いだったのでデポジット不要でチェックイン・チェックアウトがスムーズで良かった。 地下鉄の永安里駅が近いので移動が楽
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心街に近い便利なホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: 朝食が美味しかった。
Cons: タクシーが捕まらない。
Location: 地下鉄も近くて便利ですが、コンビニが近くにないこと、マッサージが高級店であることが気になりました。
3階建の低層ホテルですので、景色などは良くありませんが、便利であり、清掃等は良く行き届いていました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Nice hotel, close to the shopping

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Perfect location . It is pretty close to the silk market and next to the subway station .
Cons: Furniture needs renovation.
Location: Easy to get to the shopping . Silk market is close
Perfect location. The room is getting a bit old but the satff is very nice. I had a room in floor 4 where there is the bussiness center. There are happy hour for free from 6 to 8 pm .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and Great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel is always clean. If you look around the staff is always cleaning. It is close to the Silk Market, Starbucks, restaurants and the subway.
Cons: The second floor has a peculiar smell and the lobby it too overly perfumed for my eyes and nose. I am not sure if it from the laundry area on the second floor but if you can bring Febreeze.
Location: Close to shopping. There is the Silk Market down the street literally not even a 5 min walk. On the other side of the street is a higher end mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

Near to the Silk Market but not a good hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: I didn´t like the hotel.
Cons: Service, infraestructure, meals.
Location: Visit he Silk Market for shopping
In the floor where was the room, the odor was really bad, like a died animal. The woman that attended me at the front desk had bad manners. In the breakfast there were few options and things like the fried eggs were cold. The bar of fruits was poor. On the tables there were no forks, spoons and knives, I had to search them in all the restaurant. The waiters are neglected. And, where I did the check out, the woman at the front desk was very slow and answered the phone many times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Staff needs to be more friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Everything you need is in walking distance.
Very nice rooms and comfort! Very close to shops and resteraunts. Subway and busline are right outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad communication

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Nice hotel not as clean as I'm used too. Had a hard time with the language barrier. For example the front desk got me a taxi who dropped me off at the wrong terminal and drove like a crazy person. I had to take a bus and made my plane by 10 min...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點優越

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 整體
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shenyang

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We didn't know what to expect from this hotel as one of the first international hotel in Beijing. Good position (the subway is about 2min from there)room clean and a really good service. As my husband birthday we got also a cake for that day. Absolutely recommended.