Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Spacious Room

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Spacious Room, Customised Pillow upon request. 5 minutes walk to train station, convenient for those who like to venture on their own.
Cons: The building is a bit old. The bedding needs upgrading and the bed sheets and towels are not in tip top condition.
Location: Easy access to train station. 5 minutes walk to some eateries shop from hotel. There is a 24hrs noodle store 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

很舊的酒店

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: No
浴缸漏水, last day 要走,十點早上服務按門鐘提你要12點前交房,十點多前台再打給你提你交房!不停趕你離開。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Comfort stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Awesome - For my friends who always feel that when the SUN sets, it means we have worked hard for the day - this image will be worthwhile for you. May this evening be the energy for the long week end ahead!.
3 out of 5
by Leungting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anbefales

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
God standard på rommet og nær metrostasjon (3 min). Testet ikke maten på hotellet da den var relativt dyr ifth. hva du kan få på resturantene i nærheten.
5 out of 5
by Genevieve from Ottawa

Excellent location, good breakfast! Nice!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 6 nights, with 2 kids (5 and 8 years old). Excellent breakfast included. Unique pool area, with a large swimming pool and 4 smaller spa pools with hotspring water. We did an early check in, at 8:00 am, and I wasn't expecting my room to be ready, but they gave us a room right away, which was nice after a long night of transportation. Staff was nice and helping. Clean room. The only thing that could be improved is the fact that the beds were hard as rock. No kidding we thought they were boxspring, not mattress. The extra bed for the kid was better. Excellent location if you arrive by train (walking distance) and very close to subway station. We were the only westerner family in the hotel. Overall, this is good price for what you get. We recommend!!!
4 out of 5
by CHUEN MAN from 香港

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
溫泉不錯,一定要去泡
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
So so hotel. Close to subway station though. So so hotel. Close to subway station though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

性价比很高

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
无意中看到这家酒店,总体感觉性价比极高。 地理位置非常好,距离建国门地铁站步行5分钟就到了,这小小的5分钟让出门不再那么艰难。距离天安门、王府井、西单都很近,如果带着小朋友看升旗是很好的选择。酒店公共大堂面积很大,很美,一进入就感觉心情愉快。住宿的家庭房,双床1.5米,房间非常大,感觉很好,卫生间很大,放一个浴缸、一个马桶一个洗澡间还绰绰有余。在北京寸土寸金的二环真是奢侈。但是电视机居然还是29寸那种老式的,拜托,就不能换吗?房间家具已经旧了,床垫吱呀作响,沙发凹凸不平,床上用品感觉也一般,但服务员都很热情。还有WIFI居然还需要每天更换密码才能登陆,也够土。游泳池非常好,连续去了几天,总体还是旧了,瓷砖都黑了,记得带泳帽哦,温泉住客是免费的,还有汗蒸,其实这个价格享受这一切真的很实在。 酒店早餐如果是付费吃,真心一般,花样偏少,味道一般般。但酒店附近没什么吃饭的地方,研究了一下,从后门出去有一个小街道,很多吃的,比如穆斯林餐厅非常正宗,十分怀念羊肉串啊,还有一个公交车站正在后门140路到王府井的,非常方便。旁边有个小超市卖的东西也很好。 总体来说,这个酒店适合商旅人士,周围海关总署、社科院什么的,如果是旅游,应该更喜欢簋街和鼓楼这样的地方,更中心。推荐!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, well worth the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with good service but with varying understanding of English. Good help with ordering taxis to the hotel. Good breakfast with pretty OK westeners breakfast part, at least for being in China. The biggest downside was that the room did not have air conditioning som it became somewhat hot in the room. The SPA thing was not that available, it opened at noon and closed at one o'clock in the night. We had an idea to swim and SPA a little bit in the mornings but it was not possible.