Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and sleazy

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This motel is in a dirty, stinking neighborhood. Every night pimps throw ads for their prostitutes under all the room doors. Enough said...don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Woonsocket, Rhode Island

Great for a budget traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable
Cons: I hung a "do not disturb" outside everyday...and still they came in and make my bed everyday. I appreciate it but still...DO NOT DISTURB
Location: Aside from two blocks to a subway stop, the area aren't used to seeing foreigner (no English what so ever.)
I like the hotel. My room was clean, well organized, wifi work well; Despite the location and the rundown condition of the driveway. I have no regret, I'm a solo traveler and don't need much.
1 out of 5
by Harjinder Dhillon from England

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
The staff doesn't speak a single world of English.The breakfast was Chinese not suitable for Westners. There were not good places to eat near the Hotel.In fact it is a typical Chinese Hotel.She didn't understand 72-Hours transit Visa.The Receptionist took half an hour to check me in.I will not recommend this Hotel to English speaking Customers.
3 out of 5
by Brett from Australia

Nice hotel but out of the way

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
Good value as far as the room and service is concerned. The surrounding neighbourhood has absolutely nothing of interest to tourists or outsiders, though, so it's only a good choice if you don't mind travelling a bit out of the way of the main Beijing attractions. One strange thing was that cards were inserted under our hotel room door at a few occasions in the afternoon. These cards were obviously advertising the services of call girls. I didn't really think this unsolicited advertising was appropriate and wondered whether it was sanctioned by the hotel or was just from outsiders pushing their business. Also, the map that Hotels.com has for the location of the hotel is wrong. The actual location is a few hundred meters to the east.
4 out of 5
by pieter from Australie

Vriendelijk en schoon

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Alle stafleden waren erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam dit ondanks de taalbarriere.Het is een volksbuurt en er is veel te zien op straat. de kamer was schoon en comfortabl en heeft airconditioning.
2 out of 5
by JEPPE from Denmark

Under gennemsnitligt ophold

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Opholdet startede ret skidt med personale der ikke havde styr på hvordan man tjekkede udlændinge ind. Jeg havde kun booket en nat på hotellet og skulle næste morgen tidligt tage afsted til lufthavnen, hvilket er en ret lang rejse. På både hjemmesiden og forskellige flyers på hotellet står der, at de kan hjælpe med at finde en taxa for gæster. Jeg spurgte både efter tjek-in og morgenen om de kunne hjælpe, men svaret var bare "Find en taxa selv"... Ret irriterende... Udtjekningen var der heller ikke styr på. Heldigvis har jeg rejst rundt på så mange hoteller i Kina, at jeg kunne forklare dem hvordan de skulle gøre hvilket også gjaldt for tjek-in. Alt i alt et under gennemsnitligt ophold
3 out of 5
by jong hak from 경기도 고양시 일산동구 성석동

그닥 매력이 없네요.

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
좀 애매합니다. 일단 베이징 시내에서 좀 떨어져 있고 주변에 볼 만한 절이나 공원이 없습니다. 단, 지하철 역 부근에 롯데 마트가 크게 있어서 한국 식품 사는 데엔 유리하더군요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokio

安定の大手チェーン

Posted Aug 11, 2015
大手のチェーンホテルなだけあって、客室にはいい意味で特徴がありません。 清潔度もインターネット接続も十分に許容できます。 そういう意味では安心して宿泊できます。 ひとつ注意しなければならないのは、名前に反して地下鉄駅から遠いことです。 自力でたどり着く能力のない人はホテルにたどり着きづらいと思います。
3 out of 5
by Kam Sing Alfee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Юля from Москва

Чистота и близость к метро

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Номер оснащен по общим стандартам. Очень чисто. Некоторые вещи требуют обновления. В целом, очень прилично для своей категории.Персонал не говорит по-английски! Метро находится в 7-10мин. ходьбы от отеля.