Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worms

Ordentlich und sauber für chinesische Hotels.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Peking genießen und in guter zentraler Lage wohnen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Walking distance to Tienanmen

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to Tienanmen
Cons: Get rid of the smelly carpets, and fix the shower heads.
We were lucky to have a local translate for us, at check in we don't know why we were up graded to suite ( grateful for that ) but it was a smoking room and it stunk..and no one spoke English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

God service men ingen aircondition trods 28 C!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Et weekendophold i Beijing. Vi fik et bedre værelse, end vi havde bestilt. Så alt var som det skulle være. Betjeningen i restauranten samme aften som ankomst var dog ikke noget at skrive hjem om, selvom de var venlige nok. Derimod var der ingen aircondition på værelset. På sidstedagen var der over 28 grader C på værelset, og det endda sidst i april. Al komfort forsvinder, når der ikke kan sættes køl på. Det er trods alt et 4-stjernet hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

因為整體很好 所以又續住二天

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
因為整體很好 所以又續住二天
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

離地鐵非常近(珠市口A出口),原以為很遠,所以又加住二晚

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
交通方便,離地鐵非常近(珠市口A出口),原以為很遠,所以又加住二晚,清潔及櫃檯服務人員皆很棒.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hongfeng from 上海

酒店差

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
装修太旧,性价比太低。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe from New york

Excellent location but not so clean hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Old hotel and not clean but so close to the forbidden city, overall a good deal for people who wants to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erika from Boston

Great Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a really great place to stay! We were able to check-in early and we were on the business level! It was a great room and nice place to stay for one night. Friendly staff and able to speak English. Go left out of the hotel and left again then walk straight and you are at Tianmen Square!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra lokasjon, kjempe dårlig standard.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Lokasjonen på hotellet var veldig bra, men standarden på hotellet er veldig dårlig. hotellrommet vårt hadde store problemer med fukt. Det lakk fra dusjen og ut på teppet ved senga og det luktet forferdelig. Det røykes overalt på hotellet,så man slipper ikke unna røyk lukten selv om man har røykfritt rom. Veldig slitt(tapeten har løsnet pga fukt) og dårlig vasket. Fant sneiper og annet under senga. Personalet kunne minimalt med engelsk. Anbefaler ikke dette hotellet til noen, finn heller ett hotell i samme område som har bedre standard.