Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Japan

good location to Olympic park

Posted Sep 24, 2016
It is very good place to move around. 10 minutes to sub station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big hotel, it is ok.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
My wife and I had been upgraded to suite, very big room. But some noise came from another room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great rooms and location, very poor English skills

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, well-maintained rooms, nice beds, great location close to the metro and the Third Ring Road
Cons: Please hire some English-speaking staff!
Very well-maintained hotel close to the metro with nice rooms. But the hotel staff is appears to be not very friendly. This is probably due to extremely poor English-language skills among the staff. A hotel of this calibre ought to have at least one reasonably good English speaker at the front desk at all times - and certainly during daytime and evening hours. I had to use sign language to communicate even the simplest of things, and had it not been for a Chinese colleague a phone call away, I would have found it quite difficult. Also a business center would be a nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to subway and Walmart

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a bit slow and no offer to help with luggage despite travel with elderly parent. Lack of English skills made customer service challenging at times. Restaurant in hotel had VERY slow service, though food-price ratio was good. Room very large and had everything we needed.
2 out of 5
by Sira

Would've Stayed Elsewhere

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: * Relatively close to subway (can be far in Beijing) * Nice (small) park next door * Hard bed was good for my back Cons: * "Non-smoking" room had lingering smoke residue that aggravated my allergies * Sheets weren't changed once during 5-night stay (I pulled the flat sheet to check for bedbugs on arrival but it was never fixed. At least there weren't any bedbugs.) * Few food options nearby; McD's nearest cafe option in the morning (10-min walk) * Pool/gym opened late (10 AM), which made it impossible for a business traveler to use in the morning) In hindsight, I would've stayed at another hotel at a higher price point. As an international traveler, it did not meet my expectations for an average four-star rating (on the site).
4 out of 5
by Wensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: room. cleanness. comfortable
Cons: please smile, front desk guys/ladies.
Location: location is convenient
the only negative thing was that front desk guys/ladies had cool faces. doorman and cleaning maids are more than helpful. overall experience was good. room was clean and comfort.