Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Dirty facility and poor cleaness

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Horrible. nightmare
Cons: Everything. service staff, room cleanness, facility.
Location: nothing. Simply nothing.
It was nightmare to have one night in this hotel. The window had not been securely closed and the cold wind is coming in and make things worse. Curtain on the window was extremely dirty. Water was too hard to use the soap. I never recommend this hotel. Please do not book this hotel , or you will see the same nightmare with mine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

room was too hot

Posted Jan 3, 2017
at end of December with room temperature constantly at 26 C is unbearable to go to sleep. AC doesn't work at all. otherwise it's a ok hotel for airport transit one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

Room was too hot, otherwise was ok

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We were in transit and booked this hotel for one night stay. Everything was ok except the room was at 26° C (79° F) temperature all night long (tried to run the AC all night, didn't low down the temperature a bit). Very uncomfortable at end of December when outside was -6° C (79° F).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: free airport transfer shuttle, authentic Chinese dishes at very reasonable price.
hotel is nice, has free airport transfer shuttle, service is very good. the hotel restaurant is amazing, authentic Chinese dishes at very reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Price is fine but the shuttle is less frequent than I would expect. Room is clean. The bed is little hard. Only tea bags. No coffee.
2 out of 5
by Vinay from London

Incorrect website information

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The website has wrong information about facilities and location from sites
2 out of 5
by Andrew from England

Poor location, great wifi

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
If you are looking for a hotel close to the airport for a quick stop over then avoid this one. I chose it due to its location on google maps. Take a look! However it was miles away £20-£30 in a private taxi. It does have a shuttle service but they don't pick up at the hotel shuttle stop. You have to find them in the lower ground car park. Ask as many people as possible you'll find someone eventually who knows where it stops. Smoking is still allowed in public places and for a non smoker this hotel will make you feel ill.
4 out of 5
by Marilyn from Albuquerque NM

Very convenient

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there many nights due to being snowed in. It had free airport shuttle and easy to book.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty awful hotel, far from the airport

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Cons: Pillows
The only thing good was the ride from the airport.
3 out of 5
by Marilyn from Albuquerque Nm

Dependable

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
It's a good hotel if you need somewhere to stay at the last minute and just for a night and back to the airport. It always has a room for you and a free shuttle service and a free small Chinese buffet breakfast. But out in nowhere land. We were stuck in Beijing 3 days due to weather and every time I could book a room there. But there is a walk from the airport to the shuttle. But I would use it again.