Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The restaurant buffet is excellent for 18 yuan, the food is very delicious.
Location: It's in the center of Beijing, so is close to all the major attractions.
This is the second time my wife and I have stayed here. The rooms are simple but in good condition and clean. To my surprise the bed was soft for Chinese standards and we ended up having a great nights sleep. There are no shortage of taxis driving by. The staff speaks very little English. For the price this is one of the best choices near the airport.
2 out of 5
by José Acurcio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
3 out of 5
by Wei Loong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan Pertel from Los Angeles

Basic yet with "Special Features"

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty basic which would have been fine except for the fact that our rooms smelled like smoke and had "special ladies"'s business cards stuck in the doors upon arrival. One later woke me up with a call in the middle of the night offering to give me a massage (I'm a woman). Rather annoying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔위치가 대로변에 있지 않아서 찾기가 힘듭니다.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
중국인들이 많이 머물고 학생들도 이용하는것같습니다. 밤늦게 새벽2시까지 쿵쿵뛰고 주변 사람들 수면에 방해를 하는데 이걸 방관하고 있더군요. 식당도 별로 였습니다.
4 out of 5
by andyweston from cumbria

Good price

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
This is a hotel primarily for Chinese, but in a great place situated near the north east Beijing CBD - and a good option if you dont want to pay the prices of Sheraton, Holiday Inn etc. Breakfast is Chinese, so if you want Western eat at Pizza Hut 50 m away, and the internet is slow... Otherwise fine.
4 out of 5
by Analucia from Araraquara sp ,Brasil

Ótimo hotel com bom custo e benefício

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
Gostei muito do hotel,muito confortável e limpo ,oferece escova de dente ,e chinelos ,ótima localização com supermercado pizza Hut ,KFC e MAC bem perto e um ponto de ônibus que da acesso a toda Beijing ,com certeza ficaria de novo nesse hotel
5 out of 5
by FHT from Chicago, USA

Good spot to for checking out the arts district

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Day time attendants were very helpful. Night guy did not speak English but we made out OK. My plane got in late so I took a car service from the airport which cost about $55 USD. Would be curious to know how much a regular taxi would cost or whether it would be possible by public transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

Convenient to where I needed to be.

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel seemed relatively new compared to other JinJiang Inns, and was in very good repair. The room, although a little small, suited my needs, as we only slept there. Nothing was too far away including the US Embassy, the Forbidden City, some Western Restaurants, and some snacks on the street. The farthest thing away was the Beijing West and Beijing South railway stations. It was also just a little far from the Subway, but very convenient to Beijing City Bus stops. I didn't eat at the hotel, and most taxi drivers didn't know the location, so we had to make numerous calls to the hotel to let the driver talk to the staff, but again, no major problems. When I arrived, they asked if I had a reservation, and knew my name already when I said yes. Check in and Check out were very easy, though, some of the staff were afraid to handle my transaction because they thought I could not speak Chinese. I would likely stay here again if the need arose for me to be in that area of Beijing again.