Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Würzburg

Bilder aus dem Internet schöngefärbt

Posted May 30, 2016
Location: Verbotene Stadt.
Inkompetentes Team, Zimmer entsprach nicht den Fotos aus der Realität. Entfernung zur UBahn ca. 1,6km Sprachfähigkeiten der Rezeption begrenzt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
景山公園から近く、散歩するにはいい場所です。地下鉄の駅からは少し遠いです。ホテル自体、きれいに掃除されていて、快適でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

非常近景點

Posted Mar 27, 2016
整體感覺良好,非常近北京大部分景點,附近也有特色小食,房間內也很整齊,總括而言,我會再來。如果太晚也不用怕,因為交通也非常方便。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편했고 친절, 교통편리했음/Kind Comfortable Near bus-stop

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: 매일 아침 호텔 크리닝 서비스가 매우 좋았고 직원들의 인상이 너무 좋았음, 또한 매우 청결함 Every morning, hotel cleaning service was very impressive, clerk were very kind. and very clean.
Cons: 물과 세탁서비스가 제공되지않음 (그러나 물은 호텔 바로 앞에 편의점이 있음) No drinking water and landury service.
1.우선 4일을 더블베드룸을 잡았는데 스위트룸으로 업그레이드 해주었음 First, I got a reservation 4 days double-bed room, but they upgraded to me suite room. 2. 직원이 영어와 중국어가 가능함. They can speak Eng and Chinese. 3. 매우 친절함, 교통이 편리함 단, 바이두지도를 쓸 줄 안다는 가정하에, 자금성 뒤에 있음. Very kind, and near a bus stop. If you can use baidu map app, very comfortable to find. It's behind the Forbidden-city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

esta bien calidad precio

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: los desayunos,y las vistas desde la terraza los dias despejados
Cons: esta todo ok,yo no tengo quejas
Location: en un hutong, muy cerca a la colina del carbon
esta alejado del metro(20 min), pero esta muy cerca de la colina del carbon y a un paseo de la ciudad prohibida, esta en un hutong en el que la comida no falta para mi esta muy bien,pero no hay que olvidar que es CHINA,con lo que ello conlleva,(callles oscuras pero seguras)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県千葉市

コンビニ近い!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
総合的には良い感じです。 周辺は完全にダウンタウンなので、洗練された感じは無いですが、それもまた良しと思えれば楽しめると思います! コンビニはめちゃくちゃ近いので、ビールやつまみに困る事は無いと思います。 缶ビールがビンビールより高いので、安く済ませたい方は栓抜きを持参した方が良いでしょう! 最寄りの地下鉄の駅からは15分くらい歩きます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Cons: Zie bovenstaand
Hotel voldoet niet aan de aangegeven sterren en heeft daardoor een te hoge kamerprijs. Netheid en afwerking zijn mede door het niet plegen van onderhoud ver terug gelopen. In vergelijk met andere hotels in Beijing dient de kamerprijs lager te zijn. Na twee dagen ben ik dan ook van hotel veranderd (vooraf twee dagen King Parkview Hotel geboekt) waarbij ik voor een lagere prijs meer comfort en nettere kamers kreeg. Conclusie: Hotel is niet netjes ( in aankomsthal bakken om water op te vangen van lekkende airconditioning) en kamers zijn niet netjes ( smerige kit randen, kapotte douchekraan, smerige vloer, vlekke op muren en geen onderhoud)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland, nz

far from subway.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Room was ok. Bathroom is dated and in need of renovation.
Cons: Clean & modernised the bathroom!
Location: In a hutong, so the street next to the hotel is not the cleanest and have a local area market in the evening.
I would get a place close to a subway station. Best way to get around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 京都

胡同に囲まれた 北京の風情を感じられる場所にあるホテル

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: タオルはきちんと毎日交換されて シャワーのみの設備だが 髪の毛1本落ちていなかった。アメニティーについても 毎日使った分だけ 新しいのと交換してあった。
Cons: 朝食の内容が今一だった。中華料理と コンチネンタルの混合の様だったが 私には 食べられるようなものが少なかった。ソーセージの色や ベーコンの色が日本の物と違っていたし 匂いも抵抗があった。コーヒーもおいしくなかったので 利用したのは1日だけだった。
Location: 胡同街だったので 見て歩くだけでも 北京を感じることができた。観光名所も近かった。北海公園 恭王府 景山公園 什刹海公園などは バス111で行けるので 大変便利だった。
多くの地図にある場所が 実際の場所と違っていた。景山公園の東にあり 紫禁城の裏には徒歩圏内。景山公園も近く 日本人なら漢字が読めるので 東四西大街を走るバスの停留所で 沙灘街西口というような漢字を探せば わかりやすくホテルに行ことができる。停留所から ホテルまで徒歩5分~10分以内 因みに私は109番 111番のバスを良く利用し 便利だった。景山公園街東口というバス停でも 降りてすぐの場所にある。 高いビルなのでわかりやすい。コンビニや食堂も近所にあり 立地条件は良いと思う。フロントは英語が通じ Wi-Fiも問題なく仕えた。朝食は36元で 5階にあり テラスから景山公園の頂上が見える。部屋はやや薄暗かった。 小型の冷蔵庫 セーフティーボックスもあり 清掃も行き届いていた。ホテルの備品について 汚損破損があると 規定の料金表によって 弁償しないといけない。場所 金額から言っても 納得のいくホテルだった、次回いくようなことがあれば 利用しても良いかなと思った。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location - walking distance to Forbidden City

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: maintenance
Location: Walking distance to to Forbidden City, good dumpling restaurant near by and number of convenience stores
Reasonably good hotel. Little bit dated interior room design. Some maintenance needs to be done, washroom especially. Our shower head needed to be replaced. The hotel is located in a back alley, make sure that you have a working Google maps. There are 2 locations for the same hotel on Google maps, the closer one to Forbidden City is correct. The east part of the street that leads to the hotel is fairly poor, however, street food there is affordable and tasty.