Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Qld. Australia

Nice hotel. Spacious and comfortable.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Good position and comfortable.
Cons: Just inform guest of any facility closures in advance.
Location: Close to Subway and very close when visiting my son who lives and works in Beijing.
The hotel was good except, l booked believing it had a health spa and swimming pool facility available, but when l arrived l was told that the facility was closed for renovations. I paid extra on accommodation believing those facilities would be available for my use. Not much of an apology was given and maybe a complimentary dinner voucher would have been nice. This was very disappointing. Also staff spoke very little English. BUT l would stay there again if those facilities were available.
2 out of 5
by Pamela

Too many cockroaches

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
too many cockroaches in the room. Never again! I only stayed there because I wanted to use the natural spring water. such a pity.. hotel was not good, but the service and staff was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was old and not in super clean condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel was much better than expected for the special price. I showed up at 9:30am and was immediately checked in. The breakfast buffet for 50 yuan was very good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

the most dirty restroom that I have seen

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: the buffet
Cons: many things
Location: central is ik good location
very dirty more than the bad, the staff isnt , dirty, dirty , dirty , disgusting disgusting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Good location and nice staff. Great value rate

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location and nice staff. Great value rate. I like there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tehran.Iran

Every thing totally was good

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Helpfull staff Near subway Its medium hotell witch try be better i think.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Staff friendly, room always clean

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Liked all for what I paid.
Cons: How about a normal Bar instead of having to sit in a restaurant having a drink. Plus they could keep their drinks stocked up.
Location: Not much to do where the hotel is located, you need to catch a taxi everywhere and traffic is bad.
For the money you pay you cannot go wrong with this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, House Keeping excellent. Breakfast Buffet large and good value for money. Only complaint I have is that I arrived for breakfast at 9am and food was cold what I had, but if I would have asked the Chef to cook me fresh I am sure they would have done, silly me I did not do that !.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay overall

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice overall, and the staffs are friendly and considerate as in other reviews. It is convenient to get to subway stations. However, our bathroom had bad smell, and the neighborhood feels safe, but looks messy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
short but well
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Vivian, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us and sharing your comments. Wish to serve you again in the near future.