Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy, Convenient and Great Staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Service and practical location.
Cons: I think I was put in an ex smoking room, it had a weird smell to it.
Location: I only used the hotel as a stop over while I waited to board my plane the next day and it was superb for that.
I arrived at the hotel very late (after Midnight) had no problems getting into my room, getting room service and a drink at the bar. The room was spacious and comfortable. My only issue was the smell of the room, maybe it had been a smoking room at one point. Still had a great rest before my flight and the staff were super lovely, probably would have moved my room if I had have asked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SGP

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Counter staff not very friendly, seems to be distracted. My last name was not correctly input in their system, upon knowing the problem the staff said he will make it right, but later I found out it was still not correct, and changes made was not communicated back to me. I ended up calling the counter again from my room. In general, the room was ok. Room service food was not good, I ordered their beef noodles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by candy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you sincerely for your feedback to us. We endeavour to provide our guests outstanding services and experiences. Regarding the staff and our room service issue you mentioned, we have reflected it to our management team and will make sure to provide an even better guest experience in the future. We look forward to greeting you again in the near future. Best Regards. Langham Place, Beijing Capital Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Stayed for one day before a long flight. A very practical hotel with minimal decoration and design, but comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Perfekt für frühe Flüge - und sehr bequem

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Sehr gutes Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück und guter Shuttle Service. Gar nicht laut obwohl direkt am Flughafen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Easy check in.All requests noted and available.
Cons: Strange to have a glass wall between bathroom and rest of room. One way viewing hopefully !!
Couldn't fault this hotel. Had no problems at all.Easiest checkin ever,our request for a high lakeview view room had been noted and even given 1 of the 2 requested room numbers.Didn't use restautant so can't comment on food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
5 star services, sometimes with surprise free upgrade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

everything was perfect

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: music in club
eerything, every staff member was perfect except for the music in the club on the 6th floor...it was awful... immature girl singers with boring songs about themselves
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but noisy(caused by airplanes)

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Close to terminal 3 (including the international terminal). Free shuttle service every 20 mins. Nice room and service. The only issue is the noise by the airplanes, something you should expect when staying so close to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typisk kinesisk hotell

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Rommet luktet surt og det var ingen skiltning som antydet at det var et ikke røykerom slik det var bestilt. Frokosten var bra. Har alltid brukt nabohotellet fra Hilton før, og jeg kommer ikke til å bruke Langham med mindre Hilton er fullt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels