Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Stayed for one day before a long flight. A very practical hotel with minimal decoration and design, but comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Perfekt für frühe Flüge - und sehr bequem

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Sehr gutes Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück und guter Shuttle Service. Gar nicht laut obwohl direkt am Flughafen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Easy check in.All requests noted and available.
Cons: Strange to have a glass wall between bathroom and rest of room. One way viewing hopefully !!
Couldn't fault this hotel. Had no problems at all.Easiest checkin ever,our request for a high lakeview view room had been noted and even given 1 of the 2 requested room numbers.Didn't use restautant so can't comment on food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
5 star services, sometimes with surprise free upgrade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

everything was perfect

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: music in club
eerything, every staff member was perfect except for the music in the club on the 6th floor...it was awful... immature girl singers with boring songs about themselves
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but noisy(caused by airplanes)

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Close to terminal 3 (including the international terminal). Free shuttle service every 20 mins. Nice room and service. The only issue is the noise by the airplanes, something you should expect when staying so close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxus mit kleinen Macken

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Zimmer - Qualität, Ruhe. Lage
Cons: etwas weniger umständliche Rezeptionisten
Location: Peking Flughafen;
sehr umständliches Check-In, am Ende war das Restaurant geschlossen - der kompetente Concierge hat's zwar ausgebügelt, aber eigentlich enttäuschend. Exzellentes Zimmer, Akzeptables aber nicht exzellentes Frühstücksangebot. Der Check-Out wieder umständlich.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San jose

the air condition does not work you can not sleep

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: location close to airport
Cons: aircondition,staff ,food
the hotel is OK ,but not very good ,the buffet was too expensive and the selection very poor,the room had the worst air condition ever and they would not fix it and insisted it was working fine ,a very common problem in china. Anyway could not sleep because it was stifling , the restaurant was just as bad,i ordered lemonade three times and they would keep on bringing in water with a lemon ,and no one could speak a word of English and they would all insist it was lemonade.if they charge western prices they need to have western service and quality not chinese bad experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Candy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you sincerely for your feedback to us. We endeavour to provide our guests outstanding services and experiences. Regarding the air conditioning and food you mentioned, we have reflected it to our management team and will make sure to provide an even better guest experience in the future. We look forward to greeting you again in the near future. Best Regards. Langham Place, Beijing Capital Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel is so good. We really enjoy and relax !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 空港に近い、レストランのパスタは美味しかった。
Cons: 従業員の教育。ミスしても謝らない人達。マネージャーのレベルもかなり低く「スタッフの従業員のレベルが低いのは給料が安く良い人材が集まらない」とか言い訳をしていた。考えられない。
Location: 周りには基本的に何もないが、空港に近いので深夜到着や早朝出発には適している。