Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Massive rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Upgraded to a palace type room-fantastic. The best room I've ever stayed in and helpful staff and quick efficient shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy, Convenient and Great Staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Service and practical location.
Cons: I think I was put in an ex smoking room, it had a weird smell to it.
Location: I only used the hotel as a stop over while I waited to board my plane the next day and it was superb for that.
I arrived at the hotel very late (after Midnight) had no problems getting into my room, getting room service and a drink at the bar. The room was spacious and comfortable. My only issue was the smell of the room, maybe it had been a smoking room at one point. Still had a great rest before my flight and the staff were super lovely, probably would have moved my room if I had have asked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb airport hotel BUT must enforce no smoking

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay again BUT there was a very strong smell of smoke in my room as the night went on either from adjacent rooms or the aircon, There seems to be a lack of enforcement of the no smoking policy with staff in the onsite shops smoking as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent hotel very convenient to Beijing Airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SGP

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Counter staff not very friendly, seems to be distracted. My last name was not correctly input in their system, upon knowing the problem the staff said he will make it right, but later I found out it was still not correct, and changes made was not communicated back to me. I ended up calling the counter again from my room. In general, the room was ok. Room service food was not good, I ordered their beef noodles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by candy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you sincerely for your feedback to us. We endeavour to provide our guests outstanding services and experiences. Regarding the staff and our room service issue you mentioned, we have reflected it to our management team and will make sure to provide an even better guest experience in the future. We look forward to greeting you again in the near future. Best Regards. Langham Place, Beijing Capital Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location, excellent hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Excellently located for the terminal.
I was only there for five hours between flights. However, I slept well on a very comfortable bed and the bathroom was luxurious and clean. My one complaint was that the check in process at midnight was a little slow, which I resented since it was cutting into valuable sleep. Please note that the location of the hotel is very close to terminal three. I actually walked from the hotel to the airport in about 5 minutes. In the middle of the night I took the shuttle. Please do not be fooled into paying for a taxi (one person asked me to pay 150 yuan from terminal 3 to the hotel!) The windows are double glazed and there are no problems with noise from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels