Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and comfort

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Having kitchen facilities for quick breakfasts to get out early, lots to explore by foot from the hotel.
Cons: Didn't use hotel restaurant, so can't comment but the prices seemed high
Location: Walking to shops, restaurants and sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: 場所は最高
従業員のサービスはとってもいいです。場所は静か,従業員の対応は速くて、親切です,安心泊まるホテルです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good, But Glass lamps have potential safety issue.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Rooms is good. No night light in the rooms. Glass lamps have potential safety risk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We stayed for 10 days and the room was very nice. You can ask for the balcony doors to be opened. We had a smoker in our group and it was nice for them to smoke on the balcony. Room was very clean and well stocked with supplies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Worth to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Bath room. Clean and wide.
Cons: Spend a little more time to use the vacuum cleaner to clean the mat of the whole room.
Location: Mainly shopping and sight-seeing around the hotel.
Based on the price, it is very worthy. Better than staying in a hotel cos they provide same service as a good hotel. Only the room cleaning staff seems a bit lazy in cleaning the mat. Cos I can see some big dust ball under the desk or else everyday. But places u can see are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Spacious, good location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel was unable to locate our reservation after a while we had to contact expedia ourselves and have them resend the reservation. For the i convenience the hotel upgraded our room. Location is excellent can walk to the train and major shopping malls. Room was spacious and clean. In room Washing machine was extremely handy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

베이징 왕푸징근처 리가든호텔 평점

Posted Oct 4, 2016
베이징 중심가에 위치해 주변 관광을하기에 편하고 지하철역도 가까워 앞으로 다시한번 와보고싶네요. 호텔 직원분들도 매우 친철하시고 호텔 객실도 청결하네요. 앞으로 다시한번 머물고싶은 호텔입니다. 적극추천합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
離王府井大街很近。有廚房跟洗衣機可以使用非常好。 附近有二個地鐵站,大概5到10分鐘內會到飯店。如果是邊走邊逛到王府井地鐵站,其實不會覺得遠
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

市内中心部にある

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: 便利、快適の割にコストパーフォマンスが良い。
マンション形式で快適に過ごせる。何より、部屋が広いのでゆったり過ごせる。繁華街王府井にも近く 地下鉄駅もすぐなのでどこへ行くにも便利。家族連れに最適(キッチン付き)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taipei

如果是3天以上的行程 這是個好選擇

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
地點很好 有洗衣機等設備