Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel close to a bus station

Posted May 30, 2016
I booked a standard room with a king-size bed and was upgraded to a 2-floor suite. Everything is great except that bathroom curtain is kind of dirty. There is a bus station 2 min away from the hotel where there are several routes of buses to a T station (three stops).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Eva, Hotel Management
Hello respected guest,thank you very much for your evaluation of the hotel. The bathroom curtain is kind of dirty,we feel very sorry.We'll clean the curtains at once.Look forward to your coming next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Nice before few years, now just awerage

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Problem is that they put in room 2 watters and not notify guest which is free and which not...after they charge crazy price for bottle of watter. Just stupid. Dont give anything free if you dont have intention....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Eva, Hotel Management
Dear Marko Thanks for your feedback. Acutely our hotel provide two bottle of local mineral water which place on the table, at the same time, we are selling mineral water with selling price. In order to improve our service, we will put the sticker for reminding. Look forward to welcoming you back with us.
5 out of 5
by Djalu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NS

5 star hotel literally

Posted Oct 22, 2015
I've had a very enjoyable short experience in Beijing and most of it is because of the exelent and professional loong palace hotel staff Very clean and comfortable room with a nice view. The restaurant is absolutely amazing with lovely foods and infinite free wine and beers. If I go back I'll stay in this hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Eva, Hotel Management
Dear Sam,thank you very much for your evaluation of the hotel. It is our pleasure to provide you with a comfortable room.We are very glad that you have a good experience in our hotel.Look forward to your coming next time.
4 out of 5
by Leigh from UK

It will do!

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rubbish location to explore Staff don't speak the best English But good price and good food Spacious room Good size bathroom Amazing shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房间内风很大

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
我住的拐角的房间从门缝里吹进房间的风很大、很凉。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels