Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Lost laundry. Rude reception. Not willing to help the guest at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad experience during breakfast

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Bad service..the servers were more interested in their business rather than the customer's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bsy Area

Rather 4 than 5 stars, but nice location

Posted May 27, 2016
The location of this hotel is great - lots of restaurants and life around it. The hotel is comfortable, and the staff is very friendly. Negatives: rooms are dirty, the food in the hotel is bad (breakfast, for example) at best, and the staff's proficieny in English is not where it ought to be. Though, they like to be helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Not feel good

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The service is getting worse and worse. First, the check in process was very slow. Front desk is one of the most important parts of a hotel as the staff at front desk is the first person who interacts with clients, but the staff at front desk had not been trained properly, because she did not know the facilities and services the hotel provided. Additionally, she gave me a room for disabled clients, but I am not a disabled person, I don’t know what she is doing, if I continued to stay in this room, there would be no rooms for disabled clients, this made me felt so bad. I tried to call front desk but the staff at front desk could not speak English, so I had to go to the front desk and requested to change another room. The supervisor of front desk Jennifer apologized to me and intended to upgrade my room but I refused and asked for my standard room. If I accept the upgraded room, it means I accept their apologies and mistakes. I think upgrading rooms is for VIP and frequent clients and the clients on birthday. I don’t think that it is an issue on the staff named Manrida but the responsibility on management team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Friendly staff very helpful, polite and thank you for speaking English so well. I needed that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by art from st. louis

Nice amenities, but not as clean as expected

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The overall experience was good, but the room cleanliness was less than desired when I first checked in. I'd stay there again, but with lowered expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
1 out of 5
by Ted from Orange, CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sun from Seoul

nice hotel compared with price

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Cons: smell
Location: close to CNCC and other restraunts
nice hotel compared with price however the room smelled a bit and no wifi at the room, only ethernet cable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in Beijing

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Great hotel with a very helpful staff. The concierge team was very efficient with my requests. If you are looking for a clean, comfortable, convenient hotel, this is a nice option. Overall it's a good value for money. I will definitely come back.