Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
You won't find this level of amenities at a better price. that said, they are a little worn but that seems pretty standard at hotels in China. The no smoking rule is violated routinely, but a little airing out seems to help the smell in the rooms. The Internet is very spotty in the rooms but pretty good in the lobby. Lots of connected restaurants and stores in the complex make this a very convenient location. The subway is about a 10 min walk and there are plenty of other restaurants within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

周りのホテルに比べて

Posted Jul 11, 2016
フロントがちゃんと教育されていない感じでです。チェックインチェックアウトともに大変時間がかかりました。 特に外国人に対して不慣れで、たくさんの外国人が困っていたように思います。 ホテルの設備は全体的に古いですが、浴室はきれいに改装されていました。建屋が6階建てと低いためエレベータの待ち時間が短いのは良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 北京

古いが交通至便のホテル

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: 交通至便
Cons: 蚊の駆除
Location: ダウンタウンから少し離れたところにあるので、落ち着いている。周囲にレストランも多い。クラウンプラザホテルに隣接しており、そこの3F唐宮は昼間飲茶がある。
築20年以上の古いホテル。部屋のレイアウト、アメニティーもごくごくオーソドックスな感じ。防音が甘く、隣の部屋の声が聞こえたり、上階の水の音が聞こえたりする。1階の部屋だったせいか、今回は蚊にも悩まされた。掃除は行き届いており清潔。従業員の対応も丁寧で感じが良い。ホテル内のレストランはあまり美味しくないが、オフィス棟にあるインド料理と四川料理は美味。周辺:リドエリアは外国人が多く周辺には安心して利用できるレストランが多い。一方でローカルなエリアにも隣接しており、一般の中国人の生活を垣間見ることもできる。市内バス停が近く、便利。タクシーもつかまりやすい。その他:expediaの説明には空港までの送迎バス有り、となっていたが、実際は無かった(2016/6)
4 out of 5
by Søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Far from downtown

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The room facilities are pretty old and condition is not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Metropark Lido Hotel Beijing, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient close to banks and reataurants for us
4 out of 5
by yoshinori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by IN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Have stayed in this hotel many times over the years. Not too far from the airport. Good accommodations, very helpful staff, good buffet breakfast and dinner.