Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: 交通が便利
Cons: なし
Location: コンビニや日本料理店も徒歩圏内にありとても便利です。少し距離がありますが(20分くらい)日本料理の海老寿はとても美味しいお寿司が食べる事が出来ますのでお勧めです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
往返机场交通非常方便,机场快线、地铁10号线就在酒店旁边,旁边有大型购物中心。 客房清洁、服务很好,早餐也不错,不过价格较高。 不过房间的空调效果一般,制冷效果不好,房间的隔音效果一般。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県


Posted Oct 1, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad of customer service

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Not a bit
Hotel is good but the software is unmatched, especially the customer service really bad and far from our expectation. The management and hotel operation is also bad and lack of experienced. Seems the staffs of the hotel are not well trained in service at all. Not a bit professional ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei


Posted Sep 9, 2016
入住三晚,換了三個房間。 入住第一間,原本我的訂的行政King Size大房竟沒有保留,給我一間二張小床的標準房, 第二天換房間,結果第二間房間有很臭的下水道的味道,因為回飯店晚了,打電話要求更換房間,但前台都沒有人接 第三天一早去前台反應,又再次換房間,終於換到正確的房型。 第一次入住一個飯店,每個晚上都要換房間,感覺非常不舒服。 請前台幫忙叫計程車,等半天也沒有看到車子,還是自己到路口去攔車 整體反應跟服務不是很好,唯一的優點是離機場跟市區方便。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: 立地、朝食
Cons: 特にない
Location: 地下鉄すぐで便利
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Aug 14, 2016
ホテルの目の前が三元橋駅の入り口で、空港へはそこから地下鉄で30分で行かれるため、空港へのアクセスが非常に良いです。タクシーでも便利でしょう。 北京首都国際空港はエアポートホテルとしてシェラトン・ランガムプレイスがありますが、それらは北京の町へのアクセスが悪すぎます。このホテルは空港へも近く、北京各所へもアクセスできるという意味で、便利です。 私は朝食はつけませんでしたが、周辺には24時間営業のコンビニがある他、蘭州ラーメン屋などもあり、朝食にも困りません。 とは言え、市内へのアクセスは地下鉄10号線しかなく、これが少し不便です。10号線は比較的大回りをする環状線なので、どこに行くにも遠回りしている感があります。北京観光や仕事の拠点とは考えず、あくまで外地から北京に戻ってきて、帰国前日に1泊、など、空港に対する拠点として考えるべきでしょう。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Very great location to airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: subway to ariport, breakfast and room condition especially bathroom
Cons: bedside light control should be more flaxible nor turn off all light at once.
Location: location is the best
I almost always stay in this hotel whenever I was in Beijing to visit my parents because express subway to airport express is outside of the door to hotel. It cost less than $4 and take 20 minutes to airport international terminal directly non stop. I don't need anyone to pick me up. Taxi driversr in Beijing will usually not take you to very commercial area because it is too close to airport (They think) and not worth them waiting in airport two hours in line. Great breakfast. Clean room , modern clean bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut - aber mit Macken

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Das Novotel Sanyuan liegt zentral nordöstlich gut angebunden an das U-Bahn-Netz sowie an den Airport Express. Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet Incl free wifi. Bad sehr sauber. Punktabzüge: die Betten sind sehr sehr hart. Der Safe war als Ganzes dem Schrank entnehmbar. Sehr reichhaltiges chin. und europäisches Frühstück. Für Peking ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Deshalb: empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
エレベーターも多く、比較的快適に過ごせたので良かったと思います。 次回も短期的な滞在であれば、是非利用したいと思います。