Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to subway station

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very awesome experience. The room is clean and the location is nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Fine

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Location is good . It is not my first time there. But non-smoking room got a strong smoking scent :) And one more thing- when I arrived to the hotel, a receptionist couldn't see my Expedia reservation. They let me check -in when I resent to them a confirmation e-mail from Expedia . Hope next time i will not have the same problem .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

空港にも街にも近い便利なホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2015
電車の駅(三元橋)がホテルの目の前にあり、空港へのアクセスはとても便利。(乗り換え無し) 又、ホテルの近くにはコンビニやレストランが多くあり、食事にも便利です。高速道路脇にホテルがあるというこで、夜間の騒音を心配しましたが、これも杞憂に終わりました。防音がしっかりしています。エアコンの音も静かです。タクシーの運転手がこのホテルの場所を知らないケースが良くあるので、ホテルの地図を持参することをお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

一出地鐵站就會看見,超級方便

Posted Jul 14, 2015
房間潔淨舒適 酒店服務員效率高 價格十分超值 因附近是商業區 ,有多白領,平日酒店外會北京特色的早餐車, 便宜又健康,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都

髭剃りは置いておこうよ

Posted Jun 16, 2015
フランスでいつも利用しているホテルチェーンかつ訪問先のそばなので利用。共用スペースも部屋もこのチェーンらしくセンスがいい。 一方、シェーバーも置いてない、お湯の出がいまいち、等、詰めが甘い。シェーバーは頼めばすぐ来るのだが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

空港へのアクセスが抜群に良い

Posted Jun 15, 2015
部屋自体が綺麗でまたスタッフが親切で非常に良い思い出となった。コストパフォーマンスが最高!部屋自体が綺麗でまたスタッフが親切で非常に良い思い出となった。コストパフォーマンスが最高!部屋自体が綺麗でまたスタッフが親切で非常に良い思い出となった。コストパフォーマンスが最高!部屋自体が綺麗でまたスタッフが親切で非常に良い思い出となった。コストパフォーマンスが最高!部屋自体が綺麗でまたスタッフが親切で非常に良い思い出となった。コストパフォーマンスが最高!部屋自体が綺麗でまたスタッフが親切で非常に良い思い出となった。コストパフォーマンスが最高!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location convenience

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Love the location just outside the Airport Express line. It's really hassle moving to and from Airport. Hotel's facilities meet the expectation of its room rate!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KOREA from 서울

지하철 이용 여행객 추천(위치만 매력적)

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
슈피리어룸 예약했으나 방이 너무 작아 북경의 다른 호텔 스탠다드 룸 보다도 작았고, 체크인 시 시간이 40분 가까이 소요 되었다. 체크인 시 2베드 요청 했으나 배정받은 방은 침대 1개짜리 였고, 다시 로비 내려가 확인 하고 배정받고 상당 시간이 소요 되었으나 스텝들의 사과도 없었고 미안해 하지 않는 태도에 실망했다 위치는 지하철 출구 바로 앞에 위치하여 지하철을 이용 할 예정이라면 추천 할 만하나 일반 비지니스 트립의 경우 같은 조건의 다른 호텔을 추천하고 싶다. 체크 아웃 할때 보니 한국인 직원이 있었으나 항상 상주하는 것은 아닌 것 같고 다른 중국인 직원들도 기본적인 영어는 가능. 위치적 조건 제외하면 추천할 만한 요소는 없는 것 같다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Canada

Excellent Hotel!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Our non-smoking 'standard' room was not ready upon arrival so 'executive' room (non-smoking) was given instead. The service was outstanding. Breakfast was also excellent with lots of western food varieties. Internet was very reliable and fast. Many English speaking TV channels. The hotel is located right next to the subway/metro station--where one can take the Airport Express train to the airport or take 'Line 10' subway to the city. Overall, a superb hotel and I highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels