Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Was an excellent hotel - like an apartment!!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I was there for 10 days, and the rooms are extremely comfortable, brand new looking! had washer/dryer & full kitchen. Daily maid service, small convenience store, work out facility, spa, indoor playroom for young children, outdoor play scape. Tennis courts were closed for winter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, place to stay for longer visits

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I love staying at Oakwood properties. it is terrific to have a kitchen, washer/dryer, and more space. This property was in excellent condition and also had a staff that mostly spoke English (which isn't the norm in Beijing). I would have liked a bigger bathroom (which might have been available in upgraded rooms). Excellent value. Reasonable priced food and beverages. Also liked that they had a small convenient store in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room for familes

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay at Oakwood. We found the two bedroom to be perfect for our family of four. It was a spacious room that allowed us to settle in for a few nights. The kitchen had a lot of supplies and we were able to make coffee and have a quick breakfast before heading out. The only "con" is the location. We were pretty far from anything but Beijing is huge so it might be a problem anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very very very very very very very very very good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great place to call home

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: If feel like home
Cons: everything is fine.
Location: Location is great, close to the Exhibition Center and Restaurants.
We felt very comfortable for 10 days. The food is great and the place is very friendly and helpful. Every time I am in Beijing I stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stay with accisible help.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
friendly and helpful front desk and staffs.
5 out of 5
by Bao Yeh from Hong Kong

Recommended to stay with families and friends!

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
I had a nice stay here with friends for 3 days. We stayed in 2 bedrooms suite. I totally in love with the kitchen, i could cook there! And staff were nice too.
4 out of 5
by Sophia from singapore

Overall good

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good. But staff was ok only.