Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

カビ臭くて、気分が滅入る部屋

Posted Dec 10, 2015
地下の部屋に滞在しました。部屋には窓がなくカビ臭くてかなり不快でした。エアコンを使うとホコリが落ちてきたので、スタッフに伝えたが、何も変わりませんでした。窓が無いので、朝起きたら真っ暗で気分が滅入りました。私は二度とこのホテルに泊まらないでしょう。地下の部屋にはバスタブがなく、シャワーを浴びると便座がびしゃびしゃになります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daegu

지하철과 가깝고 가성비 좋은 호텔

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: 가성비.
Cons: 객실에서 와이파이가 안됨.
Location: 길 건너 버스편으로 북해공원,공부가,난뤄구샹,스차하이,동물원등 이용가능. 전철방향에는 로컬 식당과 천단,왕푸징가는 버스도 있음.
5호선 장자충로 지하철역 C출구에서 오른쪽 50M. 창문 없는방은 지층으로 잠만 잔다면 추천합니다. 카운터에서 영어로도 가능하고 매일 청소해줌.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emil from Bogotá, Colombia

Great Cost / Effective Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice Budged Hotel, I went for 3 days, and liked very much the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronnie from Vancouver

Terrible ! Bad staff and possibly rats!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad ! Don't go there . The staff is very rude! We stayed there for a couple of nights and it was an absolute nightmare, I don't even know where to start. In the mornings the maids would literally force themselves into our room even though there is a "do not disturb sign". also get ready for 5 am start of the renovation outside your door that sounds like a demolition of your room. They decided to do rewriting of all the electricity in the hallway which included 6 yelling men and lots of wall hammering. The breakfast is terrible I suggest to go just down the street to a local restaurant,it will be much cheaper and you will get better food. At night, when you finally think you can relax you start hearing strange scratching and running in the walls, which I suspect are RATS! And at the end of this not so pleasent vacation the front desk staff refuses to return your damage deposit. We were very disappointed and upset at the end of our stay. I would never go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from 東京

交通が便利 地下鉄張自忠駅を降りてすぐ

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: 交通の便
Cons: 地下部屋にもエレベーターをつけてほしい。部屋がくさいので換気扇を回したが、そうすると換気扇の音がうるさい。
Location: 交通の便と値段をみれば、コスパはいいという感じです。地下鉄駅のすぐ近くだというのがいいですね。南北に走っている5号線の駅なので、南側の東単や天壇、北側の雍和宮などには乗り換えなしで行けるし、王府井、天安門などにも簡単に行けます。地下鉄を利用して観光したい人にはおすすめします。
交通が便利で安いのでここにしました。 地下鉄駅を降りて5分もかからないくらい。王府井、天安門などにもすぐに行けます。部屋は普通です。安い窓なしの地下部屋だったので、臭いが籠って少し臭かったので、常に換気扇を回していました。部屋に快適さを求めないで寝るだけの人にはいいでしょう。地下部屋にはエレベーターがなかったので、スーツケースを階段で運ぶのが苦労しました。おそらく他のランクが上の部屋ならもうすこし環境はましでしょう。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Sapporo

とにかく立地がいいホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: 何より地下鉄の駅に近い。少し(5分)歩けば、コンビニがあります。
Cons: 地下一階に宿泊したのですが、エレベーターがないので、スーツケースの移動が大変です。エアコンの音が異常にうるさいかったです。冷蔵庫がありませんでした。wifiがあまりつながらなかった。
Location: 地下鉄の駅に近い。コンビニも徒歩5分。
デポジットの200元はクレジットカードでも可。入室した時にバスタオルとドライヤーがなかったのですが、次の日の朝、フロントのスタッフにないことを告げると、すぐに持ってきてくれた。地下一階は多少迷路のようになっていて正直迷った。ホテルの設備はやや老朽化している。全体を通して料金それ相応のホテルだと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, near MRT & bus-stop. Clean & quiet

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Many mature looking people from other provinces and countries stay there. There was a group of 30 + tourists from France they were very quiet.
Cons: The entrance to the room is quite narrow. When you open the bathroom door, the main door will be blocked.
Location: Yes, there are many hutongs nearby which are ideal for a morning walk, to see how old Beijing looks like. Do mind the puddles after the rain.
I stayed in a twin-bed room with my husband for the weekend after the Parade in the first week of September. The windows face the back of a hutong with trees lining outside. Bed sheets and towels are cleaned and are changed daily. Free tea bags and bottled water. The two nights were very quiet and I don't hear much noise. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

商務旅行

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
老建築,臨街房間噪音大。商務旅行可。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HUAAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conni from AZ-Family Traveler

Convenient Location to Subway but not pristine!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby was a great meeting place to connect with tour guides, and the hotel is very close (<3 minute walk) to the subway station, making it easy to connect to our flights. The front desk staff accommodated our all day luggage hold, spoke minimal English. Our view, was a concrete wall with wires, and the floor did not look vacuumed prior to our arrival, not did it appear that they ever vacuumed the floor, or emptied the bathroom trash while we were there (3 nights. We tolerated it, as we only in the room to sleep. We were gone the entire days!)