Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
部屋自体はいいが、地下で窓なしのため朝になっても暗い。 自転車の貸し出しサービスがあるとよかったかもしれない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotellets läge väger upp bristfällig städning av rummet. Duger helt klart för den som vill bo billigt och inte synar allt för noga.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

離地鐵近

Posted Jun 22, 2016
地點離市區各景點都近,搭地鐵搭公交車都很近,附近吃的也很多,便利性十足 ;房間內裝潢設備較老舊,排水孔會散發異味。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡県

交通の便がよいホテル

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: 部屋が静かだったこと。
Cons: エクスペディアの地図が違っていた?
Location: バス1本で天壇公園、北京西駅、東直門、雍宮へ行けました。
地下鉄の駅、バス停に近く便利でした。周りに(普通の)食堂がたくさんありました。部屋は4階の庭側で、窓から胡同の屋根が見え静かでした。部屋は広く、ベッドの硬さもちょうどよかったです。
3 out of 5
by なし

場所はいい

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
行動するには便利だった
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Vom Hotel zur U-Bahn sind es nur wenige Meter.Leider konnte das Personal nicht sehr gut Englisch,aber man konnte sich verständigen. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ausreichend groß,nur ziemlich hellhörig.Alles in allem kann ich das Hotel aber durchaus empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by KAI-CHIEH from 台灣

北京之旅

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
建築古色古香
4 out of 5
by Yoss!! from Japan

地下でも快適

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
地下の窓無しの部屋だったので、少し心配しながら行ったのですが、廊下も明るく綺麗で安心しました。部屋の中も綺麗に掃除がしてあり、寝るだけなら何の問題もないと思います。 ただ地図の場所に問題が有り迷いました。私が予約をした時には、張自忠路駅の西側にホテルの表示がしてありましたが、正しくはCの出口を東に少し行った所に有ります。Googleマップで駅の周辺を探すとホテルの名前が出てきますので、それを参考にされた方が良いと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the Value and Services, Thin Walls

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
For the most part the hotel stay was rather nice. However, I have noticed that while the hotel is very nice, clean, and the stay courteous, when hotels are a little more inexpensive, the other guests may not be the best... I had a room without windows which did not bother me but the people who insist on smoking with their door open is an issue. Also, there was a family with a child who was told to go out and play in the hallway. Unfortunately, the child was playing in front of my room most of the time by stomping and jumping off of things. While the staff was helpful and attentive, the other guests and the lack of noise buffering was an issue. After one night of child stomping, my next door neighbor also commented on the thin walls. Despite the other people, I would try the hotel again because the service was excellent, the neighborhood is good, and the hotel is conveniently located near the 2 and 5 train lines. Also, the hotel has these slips of pre-printed paper which have the most common tourist locations and attractions which are really helpful for non-Chinese speaking guests.
4 out of 5
by Colin from San Cristóbal

good to be near metro

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
convienently located near metro. not much in terms of restaurants or food. easy to get to tourist sights by metro.