Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, États-Unis d'Amérique

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: I had an excellent room, a suite, because they apparently assigned all of the single rooms (which I had reserved), and I arrived late due to a delayed flight. It was very quite despite being near the elevator, and it was clean and comfortable. Well designed rooms and shower -no shower water on bathroom floor, which has become my pet peeve in China.
Cons: As often the case in China, wifi was weak - better off using the cellular signal for phone, but no way to help a laptop. Also, need a way for travelers to get a taxi.
Location: On a busy intersection, restaurants and Starbucks across the street, easily accessed by underground walkway. Subway entance out front, mall is 10 min
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地良く便利なホテル

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
地下鉄2号線の駅から出るとすぐにホテルがあり立地がとても良かったです。 近くにスーパーもあり買い出しも便利。 客室は綺麗で申し分無かったです。 部屋にある無料の水がもう少しあるとさらに良かったと思います。
3 out of 5
by Pui Shan Edna

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room is dated and need refurbishment, neighbor are mostly local Chinese and the English of staff are poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by 4晚旅行2013/11/10 from 台灣

交通位置很方便

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
地點很好,只是客房並不是照片所看到的這一棟保利大廈裡面,而是在旁邊另一棟.有點失望.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置極佳

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
酒店位置
2 out of 5
by donot rent cheap room from beijing

very disappointed

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels
Donot rent cheap room which is small and uncomfortable. No elevator, no service etc.
2 out of 5
by Tim from Canada

Everything halved

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
This was a half priced deal on Hotels.com, not only I got half priced, the room quality is also halved. Poly Plzza Hotel is a 4 stars hotel with a good location, the half priced deal didn't provide a main building 4 star room at halved price but a room in "B-building" which is also B-graded, a 3 floor building with no people at the front desk (they re-direct to the main building), no elevator, poor room decor, and a dirty bathroom. The whole B-building was actually a "low fare" block which is always offered at a lower price (as an ad on this B-building shown). For this halved price, I could get a better room from another hotel. I got a 2 star room from a 4 star hotel on a halved price deal which is a first time disappointment for me on hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels