Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagoya

フロント従業員の態度が最悪

Posted Nov 24, 2016
フロント従業員の態度が最悪でした。中国語で質問遠すると、質問についての確認をとってはいるようなのですが、一切返事をせず、実際何をしているのかわからない状態が続きました。このような対応をされると、せっかく中国語に親しみを持っていても、その想いが冷めてしまいます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便, 靜中帶旺

Posted Oct 17, 2016
整體感覺不錯,距離主要景點很近, 而且房間比較大, 早餐也很好, 自己再到北京會再住, 並且會推薦給朋友住
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista, CA

Excellent Service, Good location,

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: The location is nearby to Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Temple of Heaven, Pekin Opera
The hotel is in good location, the room was clean, the travel agency inside the hotel was of great help as well as the doorman.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

地下鉄駅が近い

Posted Oct 3, 2016
北京地下鉄4号線虎坊橋駅が近く、北京南駅や北京西駅までの移動が簡単です。街の中心部にも近く、北京市南部地区や西部地区への移動もスムーズです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

地下鉄駅が近い

Posted Oct 2, 2016
北京地下鉄7号線虎坊橋駅まで3分で行き来でき、北京南駅や北京西駅へも直ぐに到達できます。市街地や北京西部地区、南部地区への移動もスムーズです。
2 out of 5
by Zheng from Zhengzhou

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The drainage was not working in the bathtub and wash basin, one of lightbulbs is out in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre spot

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The spot was overall mediocre. The breakfast was plentiful but truthfully I wasn't a fan of much/any of the food that they had. The neighbourhood wasn't that great, also.
3 out of 5
by TAKAKI

高鉄利用には便利な場所

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
北京市内にありながら程よいレベルで程よい価格。 最寄りの地下鉄駅から徒歩5分強ほど。地下鉄利用には便利。私は高鉄で北京南駅を利用するため、そこから近いこのホテルを利用。前後に高鉄利用なら至便 いかんせん周りにはさほどめぼしい施設は無い。そこが難点。ただ紅橋市場からは近いのでそういう系の買い物が好きな人にはいいかもしれない
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockville

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Decent hotel, not fancy. Rooms are clean. Close to the metro station.
4 out of 5
by Chloe from Tucson AZ

Would stay again

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The location in terms of cultural events and tourist attractions was ideal. Room was above average compared with other hotels during our stay in China.