Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Staff greeted us as we left and returned each day. Jessica was very helpful in arranging a taxi to the airport.
Staff greeted us as we left and returned each day. Room had a great view of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VITORIA-GASTEIZ

UN HOTEL NUEVO CERCA DEL CENTRO.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: TIENE BUENAS INSTALACIONES,BUENAS HABITACIONES.ES UN HOTEL AGRADABLE.EL DESAYUNO ES COMPLETO AUNQUE SI LO TIENES QUE PAGAR A PARTE ES CARO.
Cons: EL TRATO Y LA INFORMACION A LOS TURISTAS EXTRANJEROS.
Location: ESTA CERCA DEL CENTRO Y DE LA CALLE COMERCIAL PERO LAS ESTACIONES DE METRO NO SON COMO EN SHANGHAI Y ESTAN LEJOS.
EL HOTEL ESTA NUEVO PORQUE DE HECHO ESTANDO ALLI CELEBRARON EL 2º ANIVERSARIO.ES MODERNO Y CON UNA ENTRADA Y LOBBY MUY AMPLIOS. LO QUE NO NOS HA GUSTADO ES LA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL, OBVIAMENTE NO DE TODOS.EL TRATO AL TURISTA EXTRANJERO DEJA MUCHO QUE DESEAR Y NO TE LO PONEN MUY FACIL A LA HORA DE ACONSEJARTE O DE HACER UNA RESERVA DE TAXI.HAY QUE ANDAR REGATEANDO CON EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL,COSA QUE NOS LLAMA MUCHO LA ATENCION SIENDO UNA CADENA EXTRANJERA.HAY DETALLES QUE TENDRIAN QUE PULIR COMO COBRARTE PORQUE UN COCHE PARA HACER UNA EXCURSION PARE EN EL HOTEL PARA IR A RECOGERTE O COBRARTE EL GORRO DE BAÑO PARA PODER ACCEDER A LA PISCINA...SUPONGO QUE CON EL TIEMPO IRAN RECTIFICANDO TODO ESO. POR LO DEMAS ESTUVO BIEN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Zentral gelegenes gut ausgestattetes Hotel mit gutem Service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 茨城県

王府井大通り沿いの観光に便利なホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 近代的で清潔感があり、少し歩きますが、故宮まで徒歩で行けます。
Cons: コメント欄に書いたように、予約情報の行き違いがありました。
Location: 王府井大通りは歩行者天国になっているので、散歩に最適です。
北京空港到着が夜9時を回っていたので、地下鉄ではなくタクシーでホテルまで向かいました。ホテルの情報にチェックイン締切りが18時とあったので、マリオットホテルグループに問い合わせところ、問題なくチェックインできますとの回答でした。また、チェックアウト時に朝食代込のはずなのに、朝食代を請求されたので予約バウチャーを見せ、料金込みになっていることを説明したところ、しぶしぶ納得した様子でした。ロケーションは問題ないですが、予約サイトとホテル側の情報共有に問題があるのかと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Central hotel. Extremely helpful staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Centrally located, very clean - enjoyed the stay. Nice musicuan played in the entrance every evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

You dont get what you paid for.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Staff should improve their communications and customer service skills.
When we arrived at the hotel we were told we cant get the room type we booked. Then after lot of going back and forth we were given something close to what we paid for. Isnt it funny that credit card guarantee only works one-way? If we cancel on the last day we have to pay. But hotel does not have any obligation to keep a room that we committed to by giving a credit card number?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to lots of stuff to see

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great location, great staff. They all were very knowledgable and helpful...... Especially the concierge guys (helping us with taxi cabs, i.e. Writing the locations on cards in Chinese for us). Had a problem at check in, but they very quickly fixed it for us.) One strange thing- you cannot use the pool without wearing a swimcap.... Maybe it's a Chinese thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Good hotel near Wangfujing Street, Great Hall Of The People and Palace Museum. Breakfast is good with western and Chinese food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

不錯的酒店

Posted Jul 19, 2016
健身設施很好!早餐豐富!乾淨舒適!不錯的酒店!離王府井大街很近!購物及找食店都很方便!對面就有生果店,很方便!..................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Very nice hotel, good location, good service

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nice and good location
Cons: Personnel communication (only some of them speek english)
I recommend this hotel. The only problem was that I took a reservation for 3 people in an executive suite and, when arrived the only room available had only one bed. ??. I ask for the other bed and They said that the bed have an extra cost.??. Finally, after a discussion, they did not charged the extra cost. I don´t know if the problem is from Expedia or from the hotel, but it is not logical a booking for 3 people with only one bed.