Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel in central location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Bed nice and comfortable. Very nice swimming pool sauna and steam room staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Location: 10 mins walk to the shopping area.
The staff were very accommodating. Rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location to main sites, wonderful breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Walking distance to T'Square, forbidden city & metro. Lovely breakfast serving huge range of local & foreign cuisine. Room very comfortable with fantastic bath & shower. Would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Fantastic hotel near forbidden city

Posted Apr 16, 2017
First the staff accept us to check in when we come to hotel early morning coz they have a room Second the room is very clean and awesome Third breakfast is yummy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Big size room
Location: Good location
Room is smaller than what I expected. Not preovide enough tolit paper. Everything is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very good location and high quality venue. Staff were extremely helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Great location with great view

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel
Location: Forbidden City
We spent 4 days in Beijing for my wife birthday trip and chose this hotel according some reviews on Expedia. It turned out to be an awesome decision. We stayed in the suite room, and we were able to see Forbidden City from our room. The service of the hotel is good. They prepared a birthday cake and a bottle of red wine on my wife's birthday. I will definitely choose this hotel in my next trip to Beijing.
5 out of 5
by Vivien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zachary

Pretty good hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the wifi and the air conditioning. The air conditioning would only go down to 22 Celsius(or approximately 71 Fahrenheit) which was way to warm. Even when setting lower than that it would only run to that temp. The wifi was also terrible
4 out of 5
by Richard

Gret breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good 2-night stay. Great breakfast !