Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Air conditioning did not work and the bathroom smelled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Staff are awesome and very attentive

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Whenever visiting Beijing, I always stay here. The staff, especially a couple of their managers just go out of their way to help, including this week with Alexander S - awesome hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, United States of America

Modern interior

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: All the staff were very warm. The breakfast was awesome!
Location: Did not have time to explore the neighborhood. But I was told the hotel is well located.
My husband and I was very impressed by the exceptional services provided by Kobe who worked at the concierge desk. He not only negotiated the seats with the ticketing office for the " Kong Fu Legend ", a show that I highly recommended, but he also arranged the transportations without charges. The car was waiting for us right after the show finished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles , ca

Great staff and room

Posted Sep 23, 2016
First thing I noticed when I walked in the room was the tub. It was amazing , the set up was great. Everything was cleaned and Well taken care of. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel, great staff. Fantastic breakfast-

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Lovely, easy, great start to the day with wonderful breakfast selections. Loved the staff. Extremely helpful and kind. Will stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great hotel. Convenient location. Excellent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

not well managed

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Staff not well trained. Poor English. Breakfast staff not well trained and area not cleaned well. Smoking was permitted on our floor. Concierge was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiang Mai, Thailand

Super elegant and comfortable.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed, and the spacious bed and bath.
Cons: Complimentary coffee.
Location: I had time to kill before my flight, so I wandered the mall. Cost for a taxi to SanLiTun (bar district) was 23 RMB. I ate at a local place across.
I was in Beijing for a 24-hour layover on the way home from mountain-biking/camping in Mongolia. I figured I would treat myself to some real comfort after the physical exertion. I picked the right place. The bed in my room was totally comfortable. I soaked in the tub while enjoying CNN on TV. (I had been out-of-touch in Mongolia.) The bathroom is elegantly appointed with glass walls and blinds that can be let down if privacy is needed. Everything I needed was at hand in the bathroom. The swimming pool, free to guests, is indoors and big enough for a real workout for us lap swimmers. It's just the right temperature. The location is good, one block from the subway, which I used to get from/to the airport for 29 RMB. A large shopping mail is just across the street. The only thing I would improve would be complimentary coffee/tea. There was a hot water pot, but no 3-in-1 or other coffee that I could find in the room, Could have been an oversight by the maid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excellent hotel well situated for most things with Metro close by. We had Club Room which we would recommend. Staff were great and really helpful and friendly particularly Summer Guest Relations Manager and Chuck Concierge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to central business district!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Most professional and most friendly staff! Nice and comfort room! Nice fitness facility! Really convient location and best breakfast ever! Really nice view from room! Besides, You can inform front desk people if you need early check-in or late check-out, it is easy!