Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

SPACIOUS ROOM

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: the staff is amazing
Cons: they could take care of some furniture pieces that are stained or damaged
Location: The hotel has a great location, in Chaoyang district, where it has lots of restaurants and shops, but beware of the traffic, is awful!
Every time we go to Beijing we stay at this hotel. We get the room at the club level on the 24th floor because it includes breakfast, tea all day long and cocktails in the evening. There is a meeting room at the club lounge, we made the reservation, free of charge, of this room for 2 days and it was great, our chinese guests were impressed with the hotel and the attention of the staff during our meeting During breakfast there is a noodle station where there's a guy cooking noodle and dumpling soup. We love to have this soup for breakfast, you will also find eggs, salad, fish, cold meats, etc.... in the evening, after having meetings or visiting factories, you have the chance of having wine with some bite size food or salad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Location not as ideal.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
All staff from front door, housekeeping, food services are good. Just the location is not as good. It took us 2 hours to get from airport to hotel due to traffic jam and location.
4 out of 5
by robert

Good business hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Location was convenient for is. Mall across intersection has good range of restaurants and shops. Hotel has good breakfast bufffet included in our package.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hylton

Excellent service and impeccable property

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic staff who are customer focused. Excellent breakfast and impeccable property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place but breakfast buffet was too expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Air conditioning did not work and the bathroom smelled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Staff are awesome and very attentive

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Whenever visiting Beijing, I always stay here. The staff, especially a couple of their managers just go out of their way to help, including this week with Alexander S - awesome hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location, close to everything. Free WIFI can access facebook. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, United States of America

Modern interior

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: All the staff were very warm. The breakfast was awesome!
Location: Did not have time to explore the neighborhood. But I was told the hotel is well located.
My husband and I was very impressed by the exceptional services provided by Kobe who worked at the concierge desk. He not only negotiated the seats with the ticketing office for the " Kong Fu Legend ", a show that I highly recommended, but he also arranged the transportations without charges. The car was waiting for us right after the show finished.