Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I was hard to find this hotel due to incorrect map in booking site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlecht zu finden Komplizierte "rezeptio"

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Schlecht zu finden und navi hilft nicht wirklich. Kompliziert um zu Rezeption zu gelangen. Dann ist alles soweit ok!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CHUL KYUN from 하노이

가족여행에는 안맞는것 같아요.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 가격이 저렴하다는 것 빼고는 상당히 불만족스럽다. 2일에 1번씩 청소하는것은 그렇다치더라도 수건역시 2일에 1번씩 준다는 것이 어의가 없다. 저녁에 들어와서 수건달라고 하니 이렇게 말해서 항의하니 밤11시가 되서야 수건을 들고왔다. 설거지를 하려고 해도 세제도 없어 세제도 사와야 하고 세탁기 작동법이 구비 안되서 세탁기 작동하려고 30분간 연구해야 했다.
4 out of 5
by Ong from Sg

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quite comfortable if you are staying for 4days or more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

服务差!

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
服务太差!住的房间和前台根本不在一个小区里,因此约好工作人员上门退房退押金,但他们比约好的时间晚到将近半小时。。耽误了我的行程,再也不会选择这家了!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, homely, centrally located place

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Great location. Comfortable. Clean.
Cons: Reception. It is located a little far from the apartment building itself. And the staff was tough to coordinate with.
Location: Food and shopping close by.
I booked this for the location. It looked almost identical to the pictures I saw online. Located in a very clean, new, and upscale residential complex. Right in the heart of Sanlitun. Clean, efficient, and very comfortable. Much better than expected.
4 out of 5
by Xuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by heung keyu from SEOUL KOREA

산리툰에 조용한 숙소

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
번잡한 도심속에 정원이 있는 조용한 숙소였습니다... 산리툰에 출장이 있는분들 적극 권장합니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GPS 믿지 마세요~ DON'T TRUST GOOGLE MAP IN EXPIDIA.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: 앞에 작은 산책로와 마켓이 있었습니다.
Cons: GPS 수정해주세요!
Location: 싼리툰빌리지 근처이지만 중국의 넓음을 생각하셔서 택시로 이동 추천합니다.
익스피디아에 있는 GPS를 보고 호텔 프론트를 찾아갔습니다. 근데 GPS가 틀려서 한시간 반동안 숙소 근처를 돌아다가 겨우 시즌스파크에 사는 사람을 만나서 입장할 수 있었습니다. GPS 수정부탁드립니다. 베이징에는 영어하는 사람이 많지 않으니 참고 바랍니다. 그 외의 호텔 시설은 괜찮았습니다. 다만, 주방쪽 의자가 매우 불쾌한 상태로 찢어져 있었습니다.