Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei


Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: 安靜,附近餐飲方便,
Cons: 浴室有點味道,應該是近水排水的問題
Location: 對面是四得公園,後面是麗都花園,有水池。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Total heruntergekommen, Personal unfreundlich

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Ich war mindestens zum 10. Mal in Peking, hatte aber noch nie ein so heruntergekommenes Hotel. An den Türen fehlte die Farbe, die Kabel hinter den Möbeln lagen offen ( zum Glück sind wir nicht durch einen Kabelbrand ums Leben gekommen), der Waschtisch und die Badewanne wurden wohl vor etlichen Jahren das letzte Mal gründlich gereinigt, Fitnessstudio war nur von 08:30 bis 17:30 geöffnet, war für mich also nicht nutzbar, weil ich tagsüber unterwegs war. Das Hotel liegt sehr weit ab vom Schuss, die Gegend ist zwar sehr grün, man muss allerdings auch immer mindestens 45-60 Minuten Anfahrt zu jeder Sehrnswürdigkeit einplanen. Personal spricht kaum Englisch, Taxifahrer kennen das Hotel nicht, wir sind häufig zum Lido gefahren, weil Taxifahrer das Lido kennen und müssten dann von dort zu Fuß gehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden, Germany

Schmutzige Zimmer, Schimmel Geruch, Gruselig,

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Zimmer sehr schmutzig, haare im bad, Schimmel geruch, personal unprofessionell, keine internationale standards, Nicht für Europär zu empfehlen. Very Bad Hotel
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Good Value

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Value
Cons: Gym and food
Location: Park across the street and Lido market nearby. Need to take taxi for other sites
Read some of the bad reviews but this was where the company booked my wife and I. I was actually quite happy with the hotel and the room. Not a destination type hotel. Gym was lacking and the location is a bit of a walk to the train station which means taxis. But they are cheap if you don't mind Beijing traffic. Food at the hotel was not that great but there are some good restaurants a very short walk from the hotel. Overall a good value hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Terrible room condition, not helpful clerks!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: only the location
Cons: room conditions, better qualifty of clerks.
Location: surrounding areas are very much foregner's friendly.
Thsi hotel supposed to be at least 4 star rated hotel. They are holding so many events but the room condition is really terrible. Very nice location and very nice outside codition but the rooms are terrible. They got rid of all the smoking floors and rooms by the government rule but the floors/rooms are still filled with smoking smells. I even could smell live smokings on the same floor. And, also the room is so small and was not cleaned as expected. The clerk is also having issue with english. I called the hotel to get help with something but the cleak could not understand english and hung up on me. Wow!
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by JONG HYUN from Daegu Korea

It' good location & resonable price

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
It's perfect location and you can enjoy working in side park which is located in front of hotel. Also you can stop by good korean restaurant. But room condition is pretty old but you manage to stay with resonable price.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by edmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by millap from 한국

겉모습은깔끔 지하철과 접근성 최악

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 보통임 지하철 타는 코스면 비추 객실청소의경우 휴지통을 잘 안비워 줘서 짜증났슴
2 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 겉으로는 괜찮아 보였으나 실안은 오래되어 깨끗한 느낌은 아님 한마디로 요약하면 가보진 않았지만 무슨장 이런 느낌이 들었음. 하지만 머..서비스 이런건 크게 나쁘지는 않음. 주변 환경이나 이런건 좋았음.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The staff was helpful and most spoke English fluently. Those that did not were quick to find someone who did.