Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Not a single employee could speak English

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Room and lobby are spacious.
Cons: They should offer at least few English Chanel when foreigner doesn't speak Chinese,.
Location: Good location many restaurants near by and not too far from Metro station.
Very bad experience to start with I was with my brother for four day stay at this hotel. They didn't give us two keys. Every time when one of us to leave the hotel, we have go to ask the front desk employee to open the elevator and push the button to our floor of the hotel. You need to swipe cared(hotel key) to ride the elevator. This was pain, because they don't speak one world in English. I had some important work that needed internet, and WIFI wasn't working for two whole days. Corridor carpets were dirty and smelly too.
3 out of 5
by Catherine from Taiwan

彈簧床不佳, 影響睡眠

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
房間的彈簧床實在太硬,現在的飯店都不可能還是這類彈簧床墊的. 浴室的shower door 無法緊閉, 洗澡時 shower whater 將浴室地板都弄濕了 櫃台check in & check out 的服務人員工作的專業度不足, 辦理check out不熟練, 簡單的退房程序辦了超過10分鐘,
4 out of 5
by 香港人手 from Hong Kong

價格便宜的酒店

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
(1)酒店是挺乾淨的,而已房間很大! (2)但前台服務員不夠親切,比方我在香港已經訂好房間及繳付所有的費用…但去到酒店,前台查來查去都說我未確認訂房 . 我說怎麼可能?? 我都已經收到Hotel.com 確認的電郵 ! 後來有一個經理走過去,查了一下又說名字打錯, 還說是 hotel.com 把我名字打錯……… 別耍我吧! 我翻查資料, 根本我給的跟hotel.com 回覆的電郵中資料都沒錯 ! 唉…… 這個酒店說錯的負責,我沒興趣去追究 ~ 反正覺得她們做事馬馬虎虎的 ! (3)酒店的地點,也挺方便的 ! (4) 房間的隔音超級無敵差, 幾乎每晚都能聽到隔壁房間的人說話 … 而且早上總是被那些關門的聲音吵醒 (不錯的天然鬧鐘)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heikko kielitaito ja hankala sijainti

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli melko uusi, huoneet siistit ja pari pulloa juomavettä kuului hintaan. Vedenkeittomahdollisuus huoneessa. Kielitaito tiskillä heikko, minibar ei ollut käytössä,ravintola ei ollut auki esitteen mukaisesti, WiFi yhteys ei toiminut ylemmissä kerroksissa, ilmastointi ei ollut käytössä matkan ajakohtana (maaliskuun puoliväli)jolloin huone oli tukalan kuuma. Ikkunan avaamalla sai huoneen viileäksi, mutta tällöin huonolaatuista ulkoilmaa piti pääsää huoneeseen. Kaikki taksit eivät ajaneet hotellille asti, koska sijaitsee kapean kujan varrella -loppumatka n. 400m oli käveltävä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
생각보다 큰 방이라 놀랐다. 중국 숙박업소는 난방이 잘 안되어서 춥다는 인터넷 글이 많았는데 여기는 난방이 너무 잘되어서 조금은 더웠다. 조식도 나름 먹을 만 했고 객실청소도 잘해 줘서 고마웠으나 지도에 있는 위치와는 조금 다른 위치에 있어서 놀랐다 구글 지도를 믿고 가서는 안된다. 그리고 영어가 통하는 직원을 한명보았고 체크인, 체크아웃 할 때 그 직원이 없어서 좀 힘들었다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KH

Really good hotel. I want to visit again.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
It is a best hotel I've ever been. Really clean and good service. But, only bad point is location. It is little far from subway station and Central city like Wangfujing, etc.
5 out of 5
by Ka Pik from 香港

整體不錯。地點很好。我下次跟朋友來都會再住。

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
整體不錯。地點很好。我下次跟朋友來都會再住。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a,neighborhood

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. The rooms were large.
Cons: Need,covers on the bathroom windows to the rooms. It makes it hard to share a room.
Location: Hard to find many taxi drivers did not know where it was from the airport. Local shopping very close by.
We loved the hotel. Everyone was helpful and the rooms are very nice size. The hardest part was getting a taxi to take us there from the airport. It was dark and thankfully I took a, map of the hotel for the cab driver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad&tobogo

Good location wonderful neighbor hood

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels
Good location ,all packages should include breakfast,staff should speak more English,television should have English stations mainly movies,CNN English ,also should cater for smoking guests and staff should not suggest tips ,you should be free to give whatever you like.